Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra review for Wesley Financial Group
Sandra on BBB

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 16:30 PM
I am amazed at the speed and efficiency with which Wesley terminated my timeshare. Courteous and professional describes the whole experience. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandra! We truly appreciate them as we work so hard to provide the best service we can.

Kanani O review for Wesley Financial Group
Kanani O on BBB

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:05 AM
Katie at Wesley Financial helped me through each step of the way in terminating my time share. She was very helpful and patient. Her knowledge, courtesy and honesty made the process easier. Due to the time difference. Katie ensured to communicate with me through email and constant updates and deadlines. Wesley Financial did a great job to ensure my timeshare was done completely to end. Thou I did not receive any money back from this process. I finally got rid of my time share. It is alittle costly with this company but they are willing to go the distance to ensure your termination of your timeshare is completed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, kanani! Katie is amazing and a huge value to our company. We strive to have the best service possible and we are so glad that you are happy with our services.

Tina S review for Wesley Financial Group
Tina S on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 13:01 PM
During my initial phone call I couldn't get any information about cost to do this and the person then turned into a bully on the phone with me. Then he said if this is just to see how much it costs then he would just close out my account. Really? How is this Bette Ethan the timeshare salespeople??? Not endorsing based on this experience.
Business Response:

We have tried to reach out to Tina regarding this but could not reach her. Our Qualification Specialist do not know the cost of the cancellation as this can only be determined by a Vice President (Each price is different). We believe financial matters should be kept private and this is the reason you will only discuss the cost with a Vice President. After listening to the recording of this phone call, Tina became upset and raised her voice at our employee for not knowing the cost. Our employee performed his duties properly and made the decision to not continue the call after she raised her voice. We apologize for any inconvenience but we will not deter from how we have done business for over 8 years for one person. We have spoken to this employee to help train them on better ways to handle these kinds of situations.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Roger P review for Wesley Financial Group
Roger P on BBB

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:51 AM
Last night my wife and I signed the Wesley Financial Group timeshare exit contract and paid half of the fee, the balance due in 90 days. So far, I am impressed with the courtesy, knowledge and honesty regarding how the company operates. I hope to give another positive review in a few months. Roger A**********
Business Response:

We are so thrilled that you are part of the Wesley family! We are looking forward to you and your family being timeshare free!

Donna A review for Wesley Financial Group
Donna A on BBB

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 17:46 PM
We contacted Wesley Financial Group about getting out of our ********* timeshare and were told it would cost $5000. We then called ********* directly, told them we wanted out of our timeshare, and they had us assign our timeshare to ********************* LLC for FREE. It's terrible that people are being ripped off by timeshare companies and then being ripped off again by companies like Wesley Financial.
Business Response:

My issue is that while Wesley knows there are other options in the marketplace, they did not ask if we had contacted ********* directly first. Wesley called me about this review and asked that I remove it because it could hurt their business. My concern is for consumers that are paying thousands of dollars for their services when they may be able to get out of their timeshare by contacting the timeshare company directly. He also recommended I have an attorney review my documents because he has never heard of a timeshare company allowing owners to assign their timeshare to a 3rd party. The documents were put together by ***********************, Inc. out of Boca Raton, FL. ************** also has an A+ rating on BBB. I'm a realtor by trade and fairly certain a reputable title company isn't going to put together false documents. Wesley has an obligation to be aware of all the ways consumers can get out of their timeshares, not just their way that costs thousands of dollars. It's time for a new business model for Wesley Financial.

Respond to negative reviews
Zeke review for Wesley Financial Group
Zeke on BBB

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 19:43 PM
We had been looking to get rid of our timeshare for several years and had looked at several companies to do this. But after researching them, they seemed to be even more unscrupulous than the timeshare companies. Then I saw an ad for Wesley Financial and looked into them. I was surprised by the near unanimous praise for the company, so I reached out to them. In less than two months, I was free of my timeshare. Further, when questions arose regarding billing, the issue was taken care of promptly, courteously and the resolution was much to my liking. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Business Response:

John, Thank You for the kind words. We at Wesley keep "helping people" as our daily core mission. This should be everyone's core. So glad we were here to help you and remember, we're not just here until your timeshare is canceled. If you ever need help with any timeshare issue we are here for you, and your family.

David review for Wesley Financial Group
David on BBB

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 10:52 AM
Your service is outstanding because of your dedicated staff - not only cancelled but a 100% return if my investment! Katie ************ is the best thing that happened in this entire experience - no word can describe her skill set and her personal caring for ********* and myself.
Business Response:

Love another happy client. So glad we could help. Chuck

Teresa L review for Wesley Financial Group
Teresa L on BBB

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:02 AM
This company was so helpful I would recommend them to any of my family and friends! The only thing is after we paid them a lot of money, we got charged a recovery fee for any monies they got back for us but it went toward a credit card the charge was on. If I had got that cash back it would have been a lot different but still a good company! Only took about 6 months!!
Business Response:

We truly appreciate the kind words, Teresa! Thank you for trusting in us!

Cathy C review for Wesley Financial Group
Cathy C on BBB

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 11:28 AM
My hubby and I are very pleased with the service and attention that we received from start to finish to get us out of our timeshare. Be assured that this company is not a scam. They are upfront and honest with you. They interview you as to your reasons for wanting out of your timeshare. They analyze your answers before telling you whether they can help you. If they feel they can not help you they will not move forward. We were impressed with their guarantee to return our payment if they were not successful in helping us. We were successful in getting out of our ownership so Wesley can keep my money! No fear or fight to get my payment refunded! A BIG THANK YOU to Lura, our Resolution Specialist for her excellent knowledge, advice and professional and friendly personality!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Cathy!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.