Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rocky C review for Wesley Financial Group
Rocky C on BBB

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 10:34 AM
We are pleased to say we are now Timeshare Non-owners. Wesley Fin. Group has helped us to stop the madness of timeshare ownership with *******. Once the process started, they were available to share our documents with and give us feedback to the next step to terminate our timeshare. It took patience and great communication to get results (7 1/2 months). Thank you LaTonya and Kara for your help and patience with questions we weren't sure how to answer. WFG are the real deal, they do know how to get results. Rocky & Brenda
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! We truly appreciate it, and we are glad that you are now timeshare free!

Gil review for Wesley Financial Group
Gil on BBB

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:40 AM
After a minor disagreement with WF, we found resolve and communication in working together to remove me from all timeshare obligations. WF worked very quickly and efficiently to where I did not have to wait a year for cancellation. 9Only 2 1/2 months) Extremely professional and responsive to my needs as a client.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, *******. We always do our best to provide the best service we can, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with the results!

Deborah S review for Wesley Financial Group
Deborah S on BBB

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:31 AM
This is a business with a true heart for people. You are not just a client, you are an individual, and each case is given your own advisor, and a person that really cares. I was stressed over the fees for my ill gotten time share, and they assured me that they would do all that they could to help me out of my commitments. In what seemed like no time at all I was notified by the timeshare that I was released of all my obligations towards them. Wesley Finanacial did all that they claimed they would do, and I am more than pleased with the service, reassurance, and ready quick answers that were given to me in response to my questions. I would highly recommend Wesley Financial for timeshare exit. I had researched other companies, but did not get the personal commitment and apathy from the others that I did with the first call to Wesley. My embarrassment for falling for the timeshare "spiel" was quelled and I was impressed by the knowledge and expertise W.F. Had in their field. It all seemed to go so smoothly and quickly that I had to check to be certain that I was no longer under obligation to my timeshare!! (I wasn't!) Thank you so much for the peace of mind and holding my hand through this experience.
Business Response:

We are so glad that you are free from this timeshare, and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. We always hope for a 5-star review, but we are still so happy that you were pleased with our services.

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
JOHN S review for Wesley Financial Group
JOHN S on BBB

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 19:50 PM
I wish Wesley Financial Group would have been in business 12 years ago! I contacted 3 groups to get me out of my timeshare. The other two had "gray" terms and clauses that could be interpreted different ways. They were not willing to edit their agreement with clear terms. Same cost to hire WFG but I had a better idea of what was expected of me and what I could expect from WFG. I was told how long the process could take (which was much longer than I wanted), and surprise of surprises...I was released from my timeshare MUCH faster , I was released from my timeshare 3 months to the day that I hired WFG. I did everything the way WFG they told me to and they came through with their promise. I could not be more pleased with my resolution Specialist Emily O. I'm so greatful that I heard about WFG on a Radio talk show that I listen to.
Business Response:

Thank you for putting your trust in us and we are so happy that you are timeshare free! Emily is incredible and we will be sure to let her know that you left her some kind words.

Terry review for Wesley Financial Group
Terry on BBB

4 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:17 AM
When I determined that it was long past time to get out of my ********************************, I researched the field of timeshare exit companies (of which there are many), and after carefully comparing the different companies, I chose Wesley Financial Group. From the very beginning, the personnel at Wesley were extremely helpful in answering all my questions, and addressing my concerns (and some skepticism). I was assigned to a Resolution Specialist named Angel ****, whose assistance in guiding me through the process was invaluable. Because it had been more than twenty years since I purchased the timeshare, the collection and organization of all the documents and related material took me about six weeks to send to Angel, but within a couple of weeks, she had prepared an initial draft of a letter, which, with only a few minor changes, was essentially ready to send to the timeshare company. On 6 June, I sent my letter to Marriott and on the 18th, received their reply in a letter dated 13 June, accepting my request to deed transfer my ownership back to them and to be released from my financial obligation, effective immediately, thereby relieving me of any future maintenance fees and miscellaneous expenses. When I began the process, I had expected that this would be an ordeal that would take six months to a year or more to complete. I am still amazed that in just a few weeks, Angel and Wesley Financial Group succeeded in delivering me from the bondage of this timeshare. I very rarely write reviews on-line, but in view of the fact that there are so many timeshare exit companies competing for victims, and more than a few scams among them, I feel compelled to share my very positive experience with Wesley so that others may benefit from this information. Without any hesitation, I highly recommend Wesley Financial Group. ~~~~Terry *****~~~~
Business Response:

Thank you for this incredible review, Terry! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us!

Tammy C review for Wesley Financial Group
Tammy C on BBB

4 years ago

06/23/2019, 12:03 PM
My husband and I were really happy with the services provided by Wesley Financial Group. In under a year we were able to get out of our Orange Lake time share and it was a huge relief that our sons will not be saddled with this financial burden and the dishonest business practices of Orange Lake Resorts - Holiday Inn Vacations.. We highly recommend Wesley Financial Group.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Tammy! We are so happy you and your family are free from this timeshare!

James G review for Wesley Financial Group
James G on BBB

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 13:27 PM
Very pleased we came aboard in January of 2019. I had heard Chuck on **** and Karen and I started the process. Everyone was very professional and honest from the very beginning. Our direct agents Julie G***** and Angel H*** have been great to work with. Just yesterday June 20 2019 we verbally struck an agreement with *** to rid us of our timeshare. We are hoping for the same with ********. I can't say enough about the great service. James and Karen ********* **********************
Joe B review for Wesley Financial Group
Joe B on BBB

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 12:53 PM
Wesley Financial was instrumental in guiding me through the cancellation process. Like most of you, I searched for the best company, and Wesley is it. Search no more! I was kept informed of what was going on behind the scenes through both email and phone conversations. They took the worry and stress off of me during the cancellation process. I met several members of the Wesley Financial team and all were fantastic to work with during this difficult time. Also, Wesley is still with me after the cancellation of my timeshare contract. They are an email or phone call away if I ever had a question in the future. I can't say enough good things about this company. I am one of the most skeptical people you will meet, but I will guarantee you that no other company can do what Wesley can do when it comes to contract cancellation of timeshares. I am proof that they keep their promises and work for their clients. Keep up the fantastic work Wesley Financial! Joe B.........
Business Response:

We are so happy that you a free from this timeshare! Thank you for taking the time to say these kind words.

Paulette H review for Wesley Financial Group
Paulette H on BBB

4 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:45 AM
They were very honest up front on everything and were able to help us end our timeshare agreement in a reality short period of time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.