Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas J review for Wesley Financial Group
Thomas J on BBB

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:41 AM
Wesley Financial was very helpful in getting our timeshare agreement cancelled... they delivered what they promised. Our customer representative, Katie *******l was very professional and a joy to work with. Thanks again for your help and I would recommend your services to anyone in the same situation as we were. Tom *******************
Geneva L review for Wesley Financial Group
Geneva L on BBB

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:00 AM
I Have had the best experience with Wesley Financial Group. They were very professional and on time with their service. It did not take them long to cancel my timeshare . I was very pleased with their loyalty and persistence . I will recommend them to those who have timeshare who are trying to get out. Thank You So Much Mrs ******
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are free from this timeshare! Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words.

Duane T review for Wesley Financial Group
Duane T on BBB

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 08:12 AM
We hold Wesley Financial in the highest possible regard. We were drowning in timeshare debt. Several plan upgrades with promises unkept and outright lies from disreputable sales staff brought us to a place where we did not know where to turn for help, when we heard a commercial on Sirius radio. We called Wesley Financial and decided we could trust this company. We literally "thank God" we did. Lee Marie York, Alyssa******** and the entire staff at Wesley walked us through the process , and although it took a year and was fairly expensive, it worked!! We are free of the time share forever, and we recommend Wesley Financial to anyone in the situation we experienced. Pat and Duane ********
Business Response:

Thank you for this incredible review! Reading this reminds us all why we love what we do. We are so happy you all are timeshare free!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Thomas D review for Wesley Financial Group
Thomas D on BBB

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 02:06 AM
If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck it usually is a duck. However in this case there's so many companies that claim to be able to cancel your timeshare that you don't know who to believe. Most tell you that they can get the job done but they want you to do all of the work. I was also caught up in which company to use. I did my research and decided on Wesley Financial Group,LLC. I can honestly say that it was the best decision I could have made. Jennifer was assigned to be my personal contact and she went to work immediately on my case. I was informed that this would take anywhere from six to eight months maybe longer. Well, much to my surprise, she put me in contact with a company that deals with ********* cancellation properties and I was free and clear of my ********* nightmare in a few weeks. I know that not all efforts to get out of your Timeshare will be as easy as mine was but you can be certain that Wesley Financial Group will do the best they can. Sincerely TWD****
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Thomas! We are so happy that you are free from this timeshare and we will be certain to pass this along to Jennifer!

Elaine S review for Wesley Financial Group
Elaine S on BBB

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 01:58 AM
We have been very pleased with the service, prompt response to emails, and professionalism of Britnee S, our Resolution Specialist with Wesley Financial Group. Thank you for your assistance in helping to terminate our timeshare ownership. Joe and Elaine
Business Response:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We are so happy that you guys are timeshare free!

AUDREY S review for Wesley Financial Group
AUDREY S on BBB

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:25 AM
The burden of having made a decision to purchase a time share was heavy and embarrassing. As my husband and I got up in age after having this timeshare for about 30 years we were worried. I am happy that I heard your ad on the radio. We had tried in the past to sell the timeshare but were not successful. Thanks to Lauren and the Wesley Financial Group we are now able to see the light at the end of the tunnel, and it is not a speeding train coming at us. Lauren was amazingly professional. Everything we expected, thanks a million. We can sleep better. May God bless you all.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. We are so happy you found us! Lauren is amazing and we will be sure to pass this along to her.

Kelley L review for Wesley Financial Group
Kelley L on BBB

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 18:02 PM
I really want to thank God for Wesley Financial Group. I was very very hesitant to trust ANYONE else after being lied to by the timeshare agents. I really needed to know that this was a legit offer and not a scam. I did my research by reading the material that they provided. That helped me a little but I wasn't completely sold because THEY provided the material that I read. I thought to myself, they could fabricated this information. Then I began to read the testimonies. It helped, but I was still skeptical and VERY reluctant. What made this moment REAL for me was when I drove to their Nashville office and met Mr. M******* and a few of the other agents who were featured in the booklet. I left that office, got into my car and cried....thanking God for my way out. Thanking Him for blessing me with HOPE. I took the step and agreed to let them help me. After doing what was recommended to me step by step, 6 months later, my husband and I were RELEASED from any obligations with the timeshare company. If you have been praying for a way out, let Wesley Financial Group help. I BELIEVE THAT YOU CAN TRUST THEM.
Business Response:

This is such an amazing testimony, Kelley. We fight every day for our clients and we thank you for putting your trust in us. We are as transparent as possible but coming to our office always helps to show that we really are who we say we are. We are so thrilled that you guys are out of this timeshare!

Emilene review for Wesley Financial Group
Emilene on BBB

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:32 AM
LaTonya P. and everyone I spoke with from WFG were great. I was treated with respect. In my opinion they all did a good job. Yes it is expensive, or at least mine was, but they got my timeshare cancelled which will save me a lot of money in the long run freeing me from all those fees from the timeshare company. I am so grateful WFG freed me from the never ending money pit and lies of the timeshare company. Thank you LaTonya P. and everyone who had a hand in resolving my nightmare.
Business Response:

Everyone here is so happy that you are timeshare free and will be saving so much money in the near future! It's such a great feeling! LaTonya is fantastic, and we will be sure to pass this along to her. Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts about us on the here.

Robert S review for Wesley Financial Group
Robert S on BBB

4 years ago

05/27/2019, 06:42 AM
Like many other timeshare owners, we realized some time ago that our timeshare was costing us an incredible amount of money for what we were getting. We called Wesley Financial. Wesley is a professional business who delivers what they promise. After a few months, our timeshare has been cancelled. Thank you Wesley!!!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are timeshare free! Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate it!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.