Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wesley Financial Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
758 reviews
|Financial Advising|Nashville, TN 37067 United States

9009 Carothers Pkwy Ste B3, Nashville, TN 37067 United States

(800) 425-4081

https://wesleyfinancialgroup.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3046 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3223
5.0
(3) · Financial Advising

750 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 383-0262
About

Wesley Financial Group, LLC is a consumer rights group. We specialize in complete timeshare cancellation and timeshare debt elimination to individuals and families who have experienced fraud, misrepresentation, and/or lies during sales presentations. We know how to get out of a timeshare contract! Consumers are too often pressured in to unnecessarily purchasing an expensive timeshare contract. Wesley Financial Group, LLC assists those whom have ended up in seemingly helpless situations by standing by our clients, ensuring the timeshare and all of it’s attached debt is eliminated, and fighting for every last penny spent on the timeshare to be returned to our client.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
758 reviews
5695
  
442
  
38
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Vicky & Tim S review for Wesley Financial Group
Vicky & Tim S on BBB

4 years ago

08/04/2019, 10:39 AM
I would like to give a big thank- you to Elizabeth B*****, our Resolution Specialist, for helping us on getting our *************** timeshare cancelled. Elizabeth had done a tremendous job for us. She was amazing! We couldn't have done this without her. She answered our questions and she responded back to us promptly. And, a big thank-you to Wesley Financial Group for helping us to get started. They went through everything with us step by step and we got it cancelled in about 7 months instead of 1 1/2 year. It was worth it. We felt assured we were getting the best and accurate service possible. We didn't get any of our money back, but at least we are free of the timeshare nightmare. No more payments for the loan and for the maintenance fees forever!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you are timeshare free. Elizabeth is amazing and we will be sure to pass this along to her!

Sheila D review for Wesley Financial Group
Sheila D on BBB

4 years ago

07/29/2019, 22:07 PM
Thanks to Stacy and the good folks at Wesley Financial, we finally have peace of mind. It was a process but one that Stacy made easier. She was quick to answer our questions (and we had a few); if she didn't know the answer, she asked someone who did. We felt assured we were getting the best and accurate service possible. We didn't get any of our money back BUT knowing that we were free of the timeshare nightmare was enough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write these kind words. We are so glad that you are free from your timeshare. We will be sure to pass this along to Stacy. She is amazing!

Philip B review for Wesley Financial Group
Philip B on BBB

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 06:58 AM
Through fears, prayer, and tears; we inquired, begged, and pleaded to relieve ourselves of this financial vacation nightmare called ***********************. So desperate, we drove from the North Coast to Nashville for a vacation week; specifically to meet the Wesley Financial Group. Seeing gave us confidence to pursue our exit utilizing WFG. First we were assured success; the risk on our part was nothing. Then assigned a resolution specialist (Tennessee H******) who took control of the process, keeping us abreast of every step to take, what reaction to expect from ******, and then rehearsing our necessary response to ******'s course of action. Any time we were uncertain, Tennessee instructed us in our next step; as well as educating us in 'why' we were to respond to ****** as instructed. She also explained why ****** would be reacting to our course of action. May God continue to bless this business of correction to our falling victim to deceit and fraud in the pursuit of a better life on this earth.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Philip. It was great having you in our office! Tennessee H. is amazing and will be sure to pass your kind words along.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jonathan M review for Wesley Financial Group
Jonathan M on BBB

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 20:13 PM
I worked with a Kara and LaTonya at Wesley Financial Group, they both where great. There is a lot of things that you will have to do on your part but its cancelled and I don't have to worry about it. Thanks Guy and Gals for your help.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for these kind words! We are so happy that you are free from this timeshare.

Erin W review for Wesley Financial Group
Erin W on BBB

4 years ago

07/23/2019, 19:35 PM
We want to express the sense of pride and complete satisfaction we have with regard to the cancellation of our timeshare through Wesley Financial Group. Their commitment to stay the course was evident in every aspect of the job, and their attention to detail produced an exceptional result. The WFG team acted in a very professional manner and did exactly what they said they were going to do. Their attentiveness to our multiple questions and concerns was very reassuring and we knew very early we had selected the right firm for the job. From the moment we had first contact with their representatives we felt at ease and like a burden was already lifted off of our shoulders. We would like to say thank you to our resolution specialist Rachel H. for all of her efforts, assistance, and knowledge to help us through the cancellation of our timeshare. We would highly recommend Wesley Financial Group to anyone considering a timeshare cancellation. Jason & Erin W
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this kind review, Erin! We are happy that you found our service to be excellent and we are glad you are now timeshare free! We will be sure to pass this along to Rachel H.

NINA JEAN M review for Wesley Financial Group
NINA JEAN M on BBB

4 years ago

07/22/2019, 12:27 PM
Our experience with your fine company started with Ms. Kimberly G*** and then was passed on to Ms. Jenifer G******. We could not have done this ourselves, I see that now. We worked the most with Jenifer and felt as if we were her only charges at the time. She kept us on top of things all the way. Her expertise was outstanding. Your company should be very proud to have such stellar employees. We are elderly and this was a traumatic situation for us but, somehow, Jenifer made it seem almost effortless and she got results. Thank you for al you did for us.
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your kind words, Nina! We are very proud of our team here, and we try our best to provide the best service possible for our clients. Enjoy being free from your timeshare!

Micheal A review for Wesley Financial Group
Micheal A on BBB

4 years ago

07/21/2019, 12:02 PM
WESLEY FINANCIAL group got our time share terminated within 7 months. Their respective Elyssa was great to work with. She was very responsive and kept us up to date on the next steps in the process. Highly recommend services. Michael and Cheryl
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Micheal! We are so happy that you are free from your timeshare!

Regina B review for Wesley Financial Group
Regina B on BBB

4 years ago

07/08/2019, 12:19 PM
We are so pleased with the help and assistance we received from Wesley Financial Group in the cancellation of our timeshare. Very professional people and easy to contact and work with.
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are now timeshare free!

JOSE AND GLORIA Z review for Wesley Financial Group
JOSE AND GLORIA Z on BBB

4 years ago

07/08/2019, 04:38 AM
ELIZABETH B***** WAS THE ASSIGNED PERSON IN CHARGE OF OUR CASE AND WE ARE GLAD IT WAS SO. SHE HANDLED THE CASE VERY PROFESSIONALLY AND WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR IT. NOW IT IS DONE AND WE CAN TAKE A BREATH OF RELIEF, ONE BURDEN LESS! THANK YOU WESLEY AND SPECIAL THANKS TO ELIZABETH B*****! JOSE AND GLORIA Z*****
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Jose! Elizabeth is a fantastic part of our team here, and we will be sure to pass this along to her!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.