Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Wells Auto Group

4.4

About this business

Specialties With some of the best pre-owned inventory in the DFW area, we strive to help our customer get the best deal they possibly can in todays market. Over a decade of wholesale experience here in the metro-plex allows us to pass on the best price to our clients. We also strive to make the buying process easy and as fast as possible, because we understand that buying a car is not anyone's favorite pastime. But it can be...... History Established in 2010. We started the business in 2010, but have been in the business for... read more

Location details

1421 Westway Cir, Ste 100, Carrollton, TX, 75006, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.42,145 reviews
Select a rating
Ronnie's profile image
3 years ago

Great salesman and transaction of purchase was very professional! 

GuruSKTWF's profile image
GuruSKTWF 
3 years ago

Go communication 

GuruCNMSY's profile image
GuruCNMSY 
3 years ago

I had gotten pre approved on the app. They contacted me and asked me to fill out their credit application. They then called me back to set up a test drive. Let me take the truck, but then stated I wasn't approved and that I needed much more money down! If that were the case, why call me to come in the next day after receiving my paperwork, let me take the truck, and then state I need to put more money down. A complete waste of 2 days!! 

Christopher's profile image
Christopher 
3 years ago

Great Experience and prices 

Guru9DH1YT's profile image
Guru9DH1YT 
3 years ago

Staff was very helpful and understanding and will work with you. 

DomHastings's profile image
DomHastings 
3 years ago

Contacted me saying I was approved for a truck, and all I needed was my trade in. When it came down to it, it turned out that I wasn’t approved and in order to be approved they wanted a 3k down payment and co-signer. It was a nice waste of time. If I wanted to put that much down on a truck I’d just but new. 

Chudson657's profile image
Chudson657 
3 years ago

They were very friendly and very helpful 

Arthur's profile image
3 years ago

Did not purchase from them but they were prompt on returning my emails. 

Stephen's profile image
Stephen 
3 years ago

Slightly overpriced and rusty is my experience. Looked at a F250 here but never took the time to test drive due to the significant rust around the driver’s door on the vehicle I was interested in. Sales staff reached out with no follow up twice. Tighten up vehicle selection for inventory and improve customer follow up and you’ll sell more. 

Frequently asked questions about Wells Auto Group

How is Wells Auto Group rated?

Wells Auto Group has a 4.4 star rating with 2,145 reviews. 

When is Wells Auto Group open?

Wells Auto Group is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com