Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellness Family Practice, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Family Practice|Cary, NC 27511

100 Ridge View Dr, Ste 105, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 859-7044

https://wellnessfp.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

3727 Fayetteville Rd

(919) 956-4519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1900 S Main St #112

(919) 757-3440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

5842 Fayetteville Rd

(919) 572-9449
5.0
(435) · Family Practice

55 Vilcom Ctr

(919) 929-7990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

10204 Clairbourne Pl

(919) 696-8551

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barrett Dr # 101

(919) 788-8002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Practice Physician in Cary, NC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noverlys Nina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:52 AM
The doctors and staff are AMAZING!! I would highly recommend. I love Lindsay Hoffman she is so personable and down to earth and she makes you feel comfortable enough to ask whatever questions.
Henry Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 15:44 PM
Nice people, very thorough.
Delores Wall Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:32 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melody Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:49 AM
5 Stars I feel like the front desk ladies are friends, the lab tech finds my vein first time every time, the nurse doesn’t make fun of my weight and the PA, Davida Griffin, is top notch. All questions answered and I never feel rushed. And this office runs on schedule!!!
Frank Eaddy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Kati Dessauer has been my doctor for over 16 years. I Love her so much, my family loves her for taking such excellent care of me. She will do whatever is needed to find out any medical issue you have and takes her time with every appointment. Davida Griffin is my PA and she is marvelous I can never say enough wonderful things about her and her amazing care. The staff is wonderful and always concerned and polite. FrankE
Sue Forte MacEachern on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:05 AM
Dr. Dessauer has been my doctor for over 20 years. Love her so much. She will do whatever is needed to find out any medical issue you have and takes her time with every appointment. Her staff is wonderful also.
Kelly McDougall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 04:56 AM
This is one of the best doctors offices I've ever been too. The Doctors, nurses, everyone there is nice. They take their time to provide excellent care. You don't ever have to wait long. If you are looking for an excellent primary care, this is a good place.
Colin Rackley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:52 AM
Incredible . Lindsay Hoffman the PA is more thorough in her questions than any provider I have ever seen . The staff even called me at home to let me know it would start later than expected .
Suzanne Laliberte-Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:35 AM
I've seen all of the doctors, either myself or through family members, and all have been especially warm. They listen, are very thorough. Office staff is also very, very nice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.