Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayne Elkins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Winchester, KY 40391

Winchester, KY 40391

(859) 437-0348

http://wayneelkins.com/

Open 24/7

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

409 E Main St

(502) 570-5715
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2320 Peaks Mill Rd

(502) 223-8553
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

211 Geri Ln # 2A

(859) 624-5566
5.0
(148) · Real Estate

920 Barnes Mill Road

(859) 353-2853

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1795 Alysheba Way Ste 1202

(859) 273-2222
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2424 Harrodsburg Rd # 101

(859) 223-8373
About

Hi my Name is Wayne Elkins, I am a realtor with Tom Goebel and Company. I have been buying and selling houses for over 25 years. I have had my own real estate business, renting , buying and flipping houses for over 7 years now and I am very familiar with the market in this area as well as all the pitfalls to look for when buying and selling property. I am very passionate about what I do and I take great pride in the service I provide, I am very diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. If you would like help buying or selling any type of real estate , residential, commercial or farmland don't hesitate to call me. I also work with private investors if you are wanting to put your mon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Newlin on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 11:41 AM
Hard working and honest, Wayne Elkins goes above and beyond to help. He is very motivated and dependable! He came highly recommended and I would recommend him for your real estate needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cynthia it was a pleasure working with you and would always be glad to help you or any of your friends in the future

Mike Gilbert on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 04:48 AM
Wayne is a master at his trade! He is always available when needed and is very personable. Throughout the process Wayne always kept our best interest and guided us flawlessly. What really impressed me about Wayne was that he was dead on when it came to approximating our sale price as the appraisal matched almost perfectly. Very well done!
Glen Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 09:18 AM
He good and Honest and you work hard for you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Glen

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nicole Rashid on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 07:13 AM
Wayne was the reason I got my home. He is amazing, we had some issues with my mortgage company and Wayne kept me cool and calm. I highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Congrats on your new home! It was my pleasure serving you and your family

Julie Winfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:55 AM
From start to finish Wayne's got you covered!
Evelyn Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:01 AM
Wayne Elkins is the best! He went above and beyond to make our dream of home ownership come true. He put 101% time for us to find our dream home. if your looking for a really good realtor in kentucky area.. Wayne is your guy! We love our family home. Thank you so much wayne for everything.
Business Response:

Evelyn’s you bless my heart with your kind encouraging words. Thank you so much for the recommendation. It was my pleasure working with you and Eric. Never hesitate if you all need anything

Mathel Vanover on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:10 AM
Wayne s realtors is very reliable
Rebecca Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 11:48 AM
Best not trust anyone else But Wayne! He one of the Few Honest Good guys around! Thank you Wayne , We Love our New Home!
Hank Bland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 05:52 AM
We couldn't have been more pleased with our home buying experience. His knowledge and expertise took the stress off us in home buying. Thank you Wayne for everything you did for me and my family. We couldn't have gotten it done without you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.