Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Washington Elite Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
276 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20004 United States

555 12th St NW, Ste L300, Washington, DC 20004 United States

(202) 783-3368

https://www.washingtonelitedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Under Dr. Berman's leadership, Washington Elite Dentistry is proudly providing their patients the finest quality care in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry. Their passion is creating the smile you were meant to have, one that is attractive, confident, and beautiful. The practice also caters to those in need of emergency dental care. If you are in pain, don't hesitate to call the office. Dr Berman and her staff will do everything possible to get you an appointment the same day so that you can focus on the things most important to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
276 reviews
5247
  
42
  
35
  
25
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MARK O. review for Washington Elite Dentistry
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/26/2022, 12:34 PM
Dr Berman is awesome and Cayla is the best. Love them both. They’ve taken awesome care of me. If your not using this dentist you’re making a mistake. The entire team is so wonderful.
Christine H. review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Christine H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/19/2022, 03:31 AM
Dr. Berman, Dr. Austin, and dental hygienist Anne are the best. They explain what they observe, describe recommended treatment, and are very reassuring.
Anonymous review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/19/2022, 03:05 AM
Love how Dr. Austin takes his time to explain everything he's about to do. Countless other dentists simply zip through appointment without taking the time to ask how you are doing and explain in detail their process. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/18/2022, 02:04 AM
Longtime patient always finds excellent care and service. Highly recommended.
Maria W. review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Maria W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/02/2022, 09:29 AM
Incredible experience. The service and professionalism was off the charts. After one of the most thorough exams and cleaning I have ever received, the doctor sat with me to explain the work I needed and what was most important first. The technicians, assistants and the admin staff were extremely helpful and service oriented. I cannot be happier. Looking forward to getting my work done and then a little cosmetic work to make my smile even prettier. Thank you Dr. Berman and staff.
Anonymous review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/03/2022, 14:30 PM
5-stars and kudos to Dr. Austin and his team for making the otherwise painful dental experience pleasant, easy-to-understand, and efficient. I was impressed with the communication, the expertise, and the care that he and his staff demonstrated at every step in my treatment. This is the first time I am actually *looking forward* to going back to the dentist!
Haregewien M. review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Haregewien M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/09/2021, 20:14 PM
The Elite are as their name. Very professional, very friendly and very helpful. I recommend them highly!
Anonymous review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/29/2021, 13:59 PM
The title says it all. I was in serious pain. From the moment I walked through the door, the receptionists, dental assistants, imaging technician, and lead dentist/owner attended to my situation. Even though I had no appointment, they treated me as I was their VIP regular. I can not thank them all enough. They make a wonderful team.
Gurney S. review for Washington Elite Dentistry
Gurney S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/25/2021, 05:13 AM
Always my go to when having issues with my teeth. Friendly office too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.