Logo White
Watch Demo

Washer Dryer Repair Guru

Claimed
4.8
61 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90035

930 S Wooster St Suite #2, Ste 2, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(323) 473-9952

http://washerdryerrepairguru.com/#all

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

2

(323) 257-3332

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

12215 Tilbury St

(714) 398-4588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

2300 S Lewis St

(714) 715-9002
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1290 E Elm St

(951) 734-3737
5.0
(7) · Home Services

3432 Pinebrook

(949) 769-9425

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Appliances & Repair

2920 Huntington Drive

(818) 839-6638
About

Honest, ethical and reliable, Los Angeles Washer Dryer Repair Guru is still the #1 choice for affordable appliance repair throughout the Los Angeles area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
529
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BeckRo on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:19 AM
Great Washer and Dryer Repair Service David texted me back within half an hour of my initial query, let me know what he guessed was the issue with our non-clothes-drying dryer, and came over to assess a few hours later, the same day! Even better, he was polite, kind and good to talk with, as he checked out the situation. He discovered that the issue wasn't what he had guessed--not actually a mechanical problem, but a vent/placement problem. He fixed it within minutes (dryer works perfectly, again), gave me tips on maintenance, and asked for way less than his original quote. I feel like I have a new friend, who's just super-handy and knowledgeable about washer/dryers. If you need washer/dryer repair & live anywhere near David, call this dude. Seriously.
Becky Robins on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:09 AM
LG dryer was not working, David did an excellent job in repairing the machine. His professionalism and knowledge where obvious. His company did a great all around job.
Thomas Claire on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:31 AM
Excellent service, our dryer is now working. Some heat, no heat, David knew what the problem was over the phone. He is clearly a professional, this type of work quality is not easy to find.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Thomas C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:47 AM
David is a hands down, amazing professional repairman. The best. He drove out of his normal service area to help us. He fixed our dryer after our ridiculous home warranty service told us it would be too hard, and he took a step further cleaning it out, and cleaned our washer too. His honesty was a welcome relief to every other service man that has ever visited our home. Thank goodness for David!!!! Don't even think about calling anyone else if you need a repair--call him and nobody else!
Beth S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:12 AM
In a word: AWESOME. In a few more words: David is knowledgeable, friendly, punctual and very clearly cares about what he does. He not only fixed my dryer but took the time to explain to me how everything work and what I should buy if I ever decide to upgrade. Oh, and the price is great. Seriously, give him call.
Beth S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:17 AM
In a word: AWESOME. In a few more words: David is knowledgeable, friendly, punctual and very clearly cares about what he does. He not only fixed my dryer but took the time to explain to me how everything work and what I should buy if I ever decide to upgrade. Oh, and the price is great. Seriously, give him call.
dan b. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:56 AM
David texted me back within half an hour of my initial query, let me know what he guessed was the issue with our non-clothes-drying dryer, and came over to assess a few hours later, the same day! Even better, he was polite, kind and good to talk with, as he checked out the situation. He discovered that the issue wasn't what he had guessed--not actually a mechanical problem, but a vent/placement problem. He fixed it within minutes (dryer works perfectly, again), gave me tips on maintenance, and asked for way less than his original quote. I feel like I have a new friend, who's just super-handy and knowledgeable about washer/dryers. If you need washer/dryer repair & live anywhere near David, call this dude. Seriously.
Washer Dryer Repair Guru on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:12 AM
Bo Smith on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:36 AM
David repaired our thin-twin washing machine, did a great job. We are pleased to have hired such a polite and professional. When you need machine to be repaired give the Washer Guru a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.