Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walton Fabrication

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Machine Shops|Upland, CA 91786 United States

1933 W 11th St H, Ste H, Upland, CA 91786 United States

(909) 931-9548

https://waltonfab.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Metal Fabricators

11726 166th St

(562) 865-2459
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1400 Pioneer St

(562) 690-7616
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2808 Supply Ave

(323) 726-8248
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

875 S Rose Pl

(714) 520-0058
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1168 Sherborn St

(951) 808-9929
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

13015 Los Nietos Rd

(562) 946-3606
About

Here at Walton Fabrication we manufacture, distribute and supply highly engineered products for Hot Rodder, Street Rodder, Classic Truck and Muscle Car enthusiasts. We also do complete and partial restorations and specialize in manufacturing parts for the 1949-54 Chevy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Kimsey review for Walton Fabrication
David Kimsey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 09:54 AM
GREAT company! Todd is a fantastic source of information and advice. The products are top quality and, if Todd recommends it, you know for certain that the product will fit and work.
Rod Page review for Walton Fabrication
Rod Page on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:56 AM
This is a great business that makes quality products at a fair price. They went out of there way to help me out when I ordered a wrong part. Great company, I will be using them again. Rod.
Arild Kolnes review for Walton Fabrication
Arild Kolnes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 05:23 AM
Nice service! bought brakebooster with bracket for my Cadillac 58.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brad York review for Walton Fabrication
Brad York on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:13 AM
Purchased steering column and power brake booster kit. Called Todd a couple of times and he is the greatest. Thanks Walton.
Jol Luc review for Walton Fabrication
Jol Luc on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:12 AM
Mistertee Messersmith review for Walton Fabrication
Mistertee Messersmith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 03:32 AM
Installed my Chevy 53 six-to-eight and tranny kit today. Plug & play. Great stuff. Thanks
Business Response:

thank you so much, I know this has been awhile but I am still learning all what Facebook does... sorry about that

John Leach review for Walton Fabrication
John Leach on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:04 AM
I bought my Break set up swinging pedal, and firewall mounted Master cylinder, and Todd gave me assistance chasing fittings for my new brake lines, It bolted up, and was a sure fit Up Grade for my 54 210 sedan, and now going to invest in Air Conditioning unit from him also.
Dave West review for Walton Fabrication
Dave West on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:01 AM
Spoke with Todd on the phone and he was super helpful answering several of my questions. Ended up buying several parts from Walton Fabrication, which were all top-notch. Wouldn't hesitate to do business again with them...
Laurie Gilmer Moore review for Walton Fabrication
Laurie Gilmer Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:49 AM
Nice guy! Took time to figure out parts I needed and gave me a great deal. Thanks from Arkansas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.