Logo White
Watch Demo

Walton Fabrication

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Consumer Services|Upland, CA 91786

1933 W 11th St H, Ste H, Upland, CA 91786

(909) 931-9548

http://www.waltonfabrication.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2808 Supply Ave

(323) 726-8248

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

875 S Rose Pl

(714) 520-0058

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2047 S Lyon St

(714) 434-6220
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

18281 Gothard St #115

(714) 841-1803

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

320 Grand Cypress Ave # 502

(661) 951-6566
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

506 Malloy Ct

(951) 371-2683
About

Here at Walton Fabrication we manufacture, distribute and supply highly engineered products for Hot Rodder, Street Rodder, Classic Truck and Muscle Car enthusiasts. We also do complete and partial restorations and specialize in manufacturing parts for the 1949-54 Chevy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Kimsey on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:54 AM
GREAT company! Todd is a fantastic source of information and advice. The products are top quality and, if Todd recommends it, you know for certain that the product will fit and work.
Rod Page on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 07:56 AM
This is a great business that makes quality products at a fair price. They went out of there way to help me out when I ordered a wrong part. Great company, I will be using them again. Rod.
Arild Kolnes on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 05:23 AM
Nice service! bought brakebooster with bracket for my Cadillac 58.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Brad York on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:13 AM
Purchased steering column and power brake booster kit. Called Todd a couple of times and he is the greatest. Thanks Walton.
Jol Luc on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:12 AM
Mistertee Messersmith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 03:32 AM
Installed my Chevy 53 six-to-eight and tranny kit today. Plug & play. Great stuff. Thanks
Business Response:

thank you so much, I know this has been awhile but I am still learning all what Facebook does... sorry about that

John Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:04 AM
I bought my Break set up swinging pedal, and firewall mounted Master cylinder, and Todd gave me assistance chasing fittings for my new brake lines, It bolted up, and was a sure fit Up Grade for my 54 210 sedan, and now going to invest in Air Conditioning unit from him also.
Dave West on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:01 AM
Spoke with Todd on the phone and he was super helpful answering several of my questions. Ended up buying several parts from Walton Fabrication, which were all top-notch. Wouldn't hesitate to do business again with them...
Laurie Gilmer Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:49 AM
Nice guy! Took time to figure out parts I needed and gave me a great deal. Thanks from Arkansas!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.