Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
238 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

8844 Miramar Parkway, Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

(954) 639-7257

https://walkerchiropracticfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

300 Westward Dr

(305) 883-5200
5.0
(30) · OB/Gyn

660 Glades Rd

(561) 416-0103
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

207 N Krome Ave

(305) 246-0056
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
About

Unlike conventional medicine, which focuses on attempting to treat disease once it occurs, the chiropractic care offered at Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center in Miramar emphasizes the importance of improving your health in an effort to reduce the risk of pain and illness in the first place. Given the option, most people would prefer to be healthy and avoid illness if possible, and chiropractic care can help those people achieve their health and wellness goals. For those patients who may already be in pain, chiropractic care offers a unique way to provide pain relief for many types of pain and conditions, including back pain, neck pain and more! Pain relief and pain prevention are two o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
238 reviews
5222
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lûñ Æã Thï review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Lûñ Æã Thï on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 09:21 AM
Trading cryptocurrency with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Edna Albert has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave her a try and the outcome was great for me. Made a whole lot of profit for me.I recommend her to anyone looking to earn in Crypto trade.WhatsApp: +13379444598Email: ednaalbert943@gmail.com
LA CrossQhama review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
LA CrossQhama on Facebook

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 00:57 AM
I sincerely appreciate your efforts in helping people Miss Edna Albert, Keep doing your good work And I will tell it to the world whenever I can. I invested $550 with her and I got $5,500 cash out in return. contact her viaEmail: ednaalbert943@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13379444598
Diana B. review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Diana B. on Birdeye

3 months ago

10/27/2022, 21:04 PM
Dr. Walker is an excellent professional that is thoroughly steeped in his profession. My husband and I have seen Dr. Walker off/on for over 8 years. He listens and advises. His manipulations are very oriented towards the individual. The staff, Jennifer and Christy (sorry if I misspelled your names) are great and easy to work with. We leave happy every time. Diana
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mohoje C Katleho review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Mohoje C Katleho on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2022, 02:37 AM
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best forex expert ever Mrs Linda james, who really help me to invest, Mrs Linda James, is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was to invest $500 and within 7 days she made $7000 profit for me.contact Via:Email:lindajames0337@gmail.com or WhatsApp:+18047231820
Octavia Cortes review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Octavia Cortes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 13:41 PM
Black female staff, you know I love that 💯
Tammy Sosa review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Tammy Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 15:45 PM
Thank you for the Back to School Bookbag Dtive Thru..its really hard for alot of us and what u r doing I'd differently making a diffetence..my baby girl loved her pink bookbage..thank you again..👍🍎
Business Response:

You are very welcome! So glad she loves her bag!!!

Sharlen Sharlen review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Sharlen Sharlen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 12:21 PM
Sharlen Sharlen review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Sharlen Sharlen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:19 AM
The best treatment i have during my PREGNANCY! I was always afraid from chiropractor and didn't feel comfortable to go. At 9 months of my pregnancy i felt a really bad pain in my lower back and legs and my only solution is to see a CHIROPRACTOR. I called the first number i found on-line And thank god it was Dr Walker office. The stuff is so nice and helpful they even accepted to squeeze me in to the schedule due to my urgent situation. Dr. Walker is extremely nice and caring person! I would recommend this office to anyone! Thank you guys for great customer service :)
Nichole Walz-Huddleston review for Walker Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Nichole Walz-Huddleston on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.