Logo White
Watch Demo

Wade Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.9
38 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21740

1855 Howell Rd, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 739-4114

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

1 person is looking at this business

Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

2 people are looking at this business

Kenneth Qiu Dm
5.0
(2) · Dental

1110 Elden St e108

(703) 318-7200

3 people are looking at this business

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth L Banks Dds
5.0
(163) · Dental

4325 Gerrardstown Rd

(304) 229-2181

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Robert J Robertson Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

257 W Main St

(301) 678-6788

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
38 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 20:39 PM
The Doctors are excellent, Dr. Wade, the Daughter and Dr. Niu. The problem is with their business office. Poor customer service, very unprofessional, threatening to send balance to collection after I was assured that my insurance will take care and then I receive a bill. This happens every time. I am taking my family out of their practice to some other Dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Keppel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 01:38 AM
Been going here for twenty plus years. Pleasant people, professional work. They do everything they can to be gentle.
Shawn Minnick on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:07 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Baishi F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 22:39 PM
I agree that Dr. Wade is very nice. However, their business office is the worst. I was planning to pay the due in my next visit, but the business office sends forward balance to collection right before my visit! What the heck! Should you send a warning letter stating your next course of action to your customer first? The office said they sent me a letter first. Yes. You did but why don't you state your next course of action in your letter? Why don't you put a deadline in the letter? I am totally pissed off by this office. Try avoid!
Respond to negative reviews
Jo Wrzesinsky on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:59 AM
Chenoa S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2012, 21:46 PM
She was so nice! My daughter loves Dr. Wade! She cleaned and checked my daughters teeth and they look so much whiter and explained in a better way of understanding how to care for them. I quite honestly am shocked at a bad review. She has newer equipment and a very sterile environment. The waiting room is REALLY nice and so are the staff. They have books and toys for the children to play as they wait (which we didn't wait long at all). My daughter loves her so much and it was a relief that we FINALLY found such a great dentist.
carr on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/14/2009, 03:05 AM
went to Dr. Wade in 1986 thru 1993 as long as I had insurance she was very nice , also I would have said one of the best ! Then when I had to pay Myself all changed , wanted paid before she would do any work , that was OK but no one told us ! When my wife got there for an appt. she was then told about paying upfront so loud that all the people in the waiting area could hear this, making my wife cry because it sounded like we dont pay!! we always paid our bill, I told her that was not very nice of the people that worked for her. I was told if I felt this way find another dentist. So We Did. also most of the work that was done had to be redone.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/14/2009, 01:25 AM
went to Dr. Wade in 1986 thru 1993 as long as I had insurance she was very nice , also I would have said one of the best ! Then when I had to pay Myself all changed , wanted paid before she would do any work , that was OK but no one told us ! When my wife got there for an appt. she was then told about paying upfront so loud that all the people in the waiting area could hear this, making my wife cry because it sounded like we dont pay!! we always paid our bill, I told her that was not very nice of the people that worked for her. I was told if I felt this way find another dentist. So We Did. also most of the work that was done had to be redone.
Respond to negative reviews
karenbutts0509 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/31/2009, 15:01 PM
Problems with dental work ever since it was done. Over priced for bad work. Had to pay $50.00 for not making it to the appt that was scheduled due to a family emergency. Now go to a different dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.