Logo White
Watch Demo

Wade Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.9
38 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21740

1855 Howell Rd, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 739-4114

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787
Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

2 people are looking at this business

Kenneth Qiu Dm
5.0
(2) · Dental

1110 Elden St e108

(703) 318-7200

3 people are looking at this business

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth L Banks Dds
5.0
(163) · Dental

4325 Gerrardstown Rd

(304) 229-2181

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Robert J Robertson Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

257 W Main St

(301) 678-6788

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
38 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Beth Cline on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:19 AM
They made me feel so at ease. I actually didn't hate going to the dentist. I love the fact I was given options to do for my teeth besides being told what to do. What a wonderful place. Thank you all so much for the pleasant experience.
Nanette Malcolm on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:36 AM
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place. Wonderful customer service. Very professional. Very effective.
Christopher Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:07 AM
Wade family dentistry is amazing Dr.Hillary and Dr.Bhatia is amazing and I consider them as Family. I love them both
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chenoa Steiner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:41 AM
Dentist Hillary was very good and patient with my daughter. She's great with kids and a friendly compassionate person. Very friendly staff too.
Richard West on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2015, 01:17 AM
Very friendly. Great to work with. Dr. Hillary helped me in making a major decision about dentures. Hillary and Kathleena made the experience very pleasant. So glad my friend recommended them. I highly recommend Wade Family Dentistry!
Len B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 23:06 PM
When you type in emergency dentists, they are the first to come up. The staff made me feel bad that I even called them. Will take all my dental work and go to someone with staff that cares from now on.
Respond to negative reviews
Antonio Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:47 AM
Jackie V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 10:10 AM
Not at all happy with my new dentures, I've been wearing dentures for 18 years, time for new ones, dr niu gave my smile a completely different look which I don't like, I can't talk properly I can't eat with them..my old denture suctioned,the new one doesn't, she kept saying the new ones look more natural,you get use to them, needless to say I now have $1500.00 worth of new dentures sitting in water, as they are totally useless...big mistake choosing this dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
David C. Baltozer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.