Logo White
Watch Demo

Wade Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.9
39 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21740

1855 Howell Rd, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 739-4114

http://www.wadefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

767 5th Ave

(717) 263-4462
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244
5.0
(3) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(1) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
39 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sondra Thompson Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 22:02 PM
My girls love coming here. the staff and Dr Wade are wonderful.
Tara McCoy on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 01:46 AM
When I first visited Dr. Hillary, I had extreme anxiety with dental visits. I had not been to a dentist in YEARS. But I was in bed of some major work and now, I actually can go by myself to get dental work done. And if I have an issue that she can help me resolve over the phone, she does! Dr. Hillary and her staff go above and beyond to bring comfort and quality to their patients. If you have any qualms about dental work that you needed, check out Dr. Hillary!!
Michael Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:01 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Beth Skupnick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:55 AM
Best experience ever with a dentist office. From the phones to the front desk to the back, everyone is absolutely wonderful! Dr. Hillary Wade is a sweetheart.
Terry Stouffer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:55 AM
They are a awesome group of people that works there
David Mccroskey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:56 AM
Great place to get your dental work done I would recommend them to anyone.
Kristin Caudill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Gillis Dawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:33 AM
Great service everyone was professional and courteous.
Darla Davis Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:31 AM
My family has been using Wade Family Dentistry for 10 years now. Great business, family friendly, genuine interest in their patient's lives. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.