Logo White
Watch Demo

Wade Family Dentistry

Own this business?
3.9
40 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21740

1855 Howell Rd, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 739-4114

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

3 people are looking at this business

Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

6 people are looking at this business

Kenneth Qiu Dm
5.0
(2) · Dental

1110 Elden St e108

(703) 318-7200

3 people are looking at this business

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
Kenneth L Banks Dds
5.0
(163) · Dental

4325 Gerrardstown Rd

(304) 229-2181

7 people are looking at this business

Dr Robert J Robertson Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

257 W Main St

(301) 678-6788

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
40 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sondra Thompson Rowe on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 22:02 PM
My girls love coming here. the staff and Dr Wade are wonderful.
Tara McCoy on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:46 AM
When I first visited Dr. Hillary, I had extreme anxiety with dental visits. I had not been to a dentist in YEARS. But I was in bed of some major work and now, I actually can go by myself to get dental work done. And if I have an issue that she can help me resolve over the phone, she does! Dr. Hillary and her staff go above and beyond to bring comfort and quality to their patients.
If you have any qualms about dental work that you needed, check out Dr. Hillary!!
Michael Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:01 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beth Skupnick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:55 AM
Best experience ever with a dentist office. From the phones to the front desk to the back, everyone is absolutely wonderful! Dr. Hillary Wade is a sweetheart.
Terry Stouffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:55 AM
They are a awesome group of people that works there
David Mccroskey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:56 AM
Great place to get your dental work done I would recommend them to anyone.
Kristin Singhas Caudill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:09 AM
Gillis Dawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:33 AM
Great service everyone was professional and courteous.
Darla Davis Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:31 AM
My family has been using Wade Family Dentistry for 10 years now. Great business, family friendly, genuine interest in their patient's lives. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.