Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voss Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
118 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3115 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 888-3111

https://www.vossag.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Specialties Mechanical Service Car Repairs Painting and Body Work Upholstery Towing Service Complete Detail Glass Repair and Replacement Pickup and Delivery The Best Quality Used Cars Dealer History Established in 2007. From our humble beginnings with Century Auto Body in 2007, the company has grown with the acquisitions of Elite Auto Dealer and Rush In Towing. After years of hard work, dedication to our craft and with many achievements along the way our founder created Voss Automotive Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
118 reviews
585
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patty Ascher review for Voss Automotive Group
Patty Ascher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:21 AM
Jeremiah Kimbell review for Voss Automotive Group
Jeremiah Kimbell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Eduardo da Silva review for Voss Automotive Group
Eduardo da Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:12 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Loopy Linnea Louise review for Voss Automotive Group
Loopy Linnea Louise on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 13:28 PM
I love how they"re family oriented here at Voss and not just out for themselves. They have a genuine concern for others and it shows in how they handle EVERYTHING from start to finish. Everyone I've met here takes pride in their work and in their customers. I look forward to the returns of many happy customers as well as meeting new customers to make happy!
Lu Tomasello review for Voss Automotive Group
Lu Tomasello on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:52 AM
Alfredo Silva review for Voss Automotive Group
Alfredo Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:18 AM
The best service best price and I'm sure you won't find a more friendly car dealer them Voss , I recommend 100%
Leandro Lorenco review for Voss Automotive Group
Leandro Lorenco on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:45 AM
Thaisa Monteiro review for Voss Automotive Group
Thaisa Monteiro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:16 AM
Friendly staff, great customer service, top notch facility. I had a car wash and interior cleaning. They were so good and fast!!!!!!!! I'm coming back for a inspection. Thank you guys.
Gloria Luz Ventura review for Voss Automotive Group
Gloria Luz Ventura on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.