Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Voss Automotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
118 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3115 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 888-3111

https://www.vossag.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3474) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Specialties Mechanical Service Car Repairs Painting and Body Work Upholstery Towing Service Complete Detail Glass Repair and Replacement Pickup and Delivery The Best Quality Used Cars Dealer History Established in 2007. From our humble beginnings with Century Auto Body in 2007, the company has grown with the acquisitions of Elite Auto Dealer and Rush In Towing. After years of hard work, dedication to our craft and with many achievements along the way our founder created Voss Automotive Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
118 reviews
585
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joseph Fiore review for Voss Automotive Group
Joseph Fiore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:18 AM
Voss sold me a car without a smog certificate. Do yourself a favor and shop elsewhere. There are a couple nice people that work there, but my overall experience was very frustrating.
Rafael Granado review for Voss Automotive Group
Rafael Granado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:36 AM
A 5 Stars company in my opinion.
Ryan Gojira review for Voss Automotive Group
Ryan Gojira on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:02 AM
running ads that they or their partners uploaded with my info prohibited go play in traffic
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Marcio Kutti Lugao review for Voss Automotive Group
Marcio Kutti Lugao on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:35 AM
Perfect cars Excelente Dealership
Jessica Barrios review for Voss Automotive Group
Jessica Barrios on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:22 AM
amazing dealership with exceptional vehicles and great customers service
Scotty Babb review for Voss Automotive Group
Scotty Babb on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:02 AM
I know cars and trucks and I'm experienced enough to know what to expect from a car dealer. i also know when I'm being taken care of or when the company is out to rip me off. Voss Automotive has proven to be a 5 star company in my opinion. They gave me great service when my family was in a bit of a crisis. Voss made promises and kept them. They are a quality company that I will do business with again. If you want to buy a used vehicle, get some mechanic work done, or whatever, Voss is the best choice.
Cynthia Dillon review for Voss Automotive Group
Cynthia Dillon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 01:06 AM
This is a wonderful place to buy a car!
Gina Jones review for Voss Automotive Group
Gina Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:06 AM
Exceptional people Exceptional service. bilingual Portuguese and other Spanish dialect. they've serviced my car for 6 years.
Igor Santana review for Voss Automotive Group
Igor Santana on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.