Logo White
Watch Demo

Vitacare Dental Centre

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Dental|Coquitlam, BC V3J 0E9

101- 1655 Como Lake Ave, Coquitlam, BC V3J 0E9

(778) 355-3535

https://www.vitacaredental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Bbb

Suggest edits
About

Vitacare Dental Centre is proud to serve Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody and the Greater Vancouver Area. We want to be integrated with the community and provide a stable centre for your current and future dental needs. Our partners are looking to lay down deep roots in the community and you can be assured that Vitacare will provide the continuity of care that you are looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rod MacBeth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:07 AM
They gave me back my smile without going to dentures!! Thanks Dr Wong
Bubay Chloe Kao on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:13 AM
If you are looking for a responsible, professional, and thorough dentist, look no further! I’ve been to many dentists and no one is as attentive to detail and patient as Dr. Wong. My boyfriend and I drive from UBC to see him and for the care we receive, it’s worth it! Thank you Dr. Wong for being our tooth fairy. Our teeth have never been healthier. Highly recommend Vitacare. 大力推薦 Vitacare 的Wong醫師!我看過許多牙醫,Wong醫師是我看過最細心仔細的牙醫。第一次到 Vitacare,Wong醫師仔細的觀察了我的牙齒和口腔,也指出需要注意的牙齒。洗牙也非常的小心讓我感到很放心。之前的牙醫補牙沒有處理好,王醫師非常專業的一下就搞定。他在做任何步驟前都會一一跟我說明步。我和男朋友住UBC 附近,但還是堅持要找 Wong 醫師。因為在他的照顧之下,我和我男朋友都有健康的牙齒,所以開多遠都值得!
Denny Cho on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:24 AM
The office is beautiful one of the best I have been to. My wife and three kids all go to Dr. Vanessa Lee and they love going to the dentist. There are video games and Netflix to keep them busy. Dr. Lee is patient with the kids and very knowledgeable. Thank you for taking care of our families oral hygiene.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Gordon L on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:41 AM
Dr. Vanessa Lee is very patient, knowledgeable, and knows how to put one at ease. In addition, everything at the office is top notch, including the staff, the equipment, and the amenities. Having Netflix to watch while I'm getting a cleaning is a nice bonus. Very pleased that my family and I switched over to this office, and we look forward to seeing Dr. Lee for many years.
Chadwick Choy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:16 AM
Wonderful and clean clinic. Top notch service the moment you step foot inside. Very welcoming vibe with the staff. The interiors are brand new and the wait area is cozy and entertaining with a TV and gaming consoles to pass the time. By far the most comfortable dentist chair I've sat on with Netflix watching available as you get your teeth worked on. Dr. Wong is incredible. Nice, honest and very knowledgeable. He'll give you honest feedback to ensure you get the best care. Sometimes going to the dentist can feel like a chore, but not with Dr. Wong and the Vitacare staff. Amazing experience from start to finish. Highly recommended for your dental care needs!
Samantha Chung on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr. Wong was extremely attentative and thorough with my routine check up. He asked me many questions about my dental health that I have never been even asked before. He was skillful and super approachable! I would definitely recommend Dr. Wong to people of all ages including kids, he even has a video game set up for kids (or adults) who will be waiting around :)
David Wu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:04 AM
Top notch dental clinic that has given me the best experience to date. After my positive experience with a standard teeth cleaning, I have finally found a dentist I trust enough to have my wisdom teeth done! Dentist: Dr. Wong is thorough with his work and takes the time to patiently explain all aspects of my oral health. I never felt rushed during my appointment and left completely satisfied. Staff: Everyone from the dental assistant to the receptionist was professional and courteous. Clinic: The most modern, clean, and comfortable clinic I've ever been to. Gaming systems for the kids while they wait and Netflix for the patients really helps to pass the time.
Es Ch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:03 AM
Very friendly and lovely dentist and staff!!!!! ���
Lisa Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:48 AM
Very professional, recently got a checkup and cleaning done, felt at ease with Dr. Lee. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.