Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2026 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 419-3716
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5287
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
devon t. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
devon t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 00:05 AM
Wonderful work I will always use them when needed now and will be taking 2 more cars to them both for body damage. The work they did was just amazing. I could not be any happier with the outcome and with the service they provide.
Dan T. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Dan T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:01 AM
I was a little skeptical about how my car would turn out but to my surprise there were no signs my car had been backed into. Great job Vista Auto Body!
dan t. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
dan t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 04:28 AM
I was a little skeptical about how my car would turn out but to my surprise there were no signs my car had been backed into. Great job Vista Auto Body!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 04:06 AM
Went to this shop on referral from my sister. They changed a timing belt and did a inspection, now my car runs like new.
debra s. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
debra s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 03:03 AM
Helpful Went to this shop on referral from my sister. They changed a timing belt and did a inspection, now my car runs like new.
debra s. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
debra s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 02:41 AM
Went to this shop on referral from my sister. They changed a timing belt and did a inspection, now my car runs like new.
dant494 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
dant494 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 01:17 AM
I was a little skeptical about how my car would turn out but to my surprise there were no signs my car had been backed into. Great job Vista Auto Body!
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 00:04 AM
The owner was nice and worked with me on the body work on my suv. Amazing work and attention to detail.
Derionne K. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Derionne K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 05:33 AM
Honest and friendly family owned business, quality work and quick service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.