Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
332 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1124 N Melrose Dr #202

(760) 945-1980
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10996 Woodside Ave N

(619) 562-7333
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
332 reviews
5282
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Kruger review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Chris Kruger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 17:13 PM
Mike and Tony took great care of us for an out of pocket repair. Returned our car looking as good as new and clean. Very nice guys that do what they say and do it well.
Jan Platko review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Jan Platko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 09:47 AM
took my car in for body repairs, the car was delivered promptly and looked like it just came off the assembly line. Great job Tony and Mike
Dan Bridges review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Dan Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 02:39 AM
I had a VW Jetta TDI diesel that I loved as a daily commuter, until a guy ran a red light and hit me. My insurance company’s estimator kept it two weeks and put so many “judgement items” into the cost that they declared it totaled because of the high mileage. It ran great so I contacted Mike, who gave me an estimate within two days for the minimal repairs I wanted. And he worked with me on non-OEM parts and other ways to keep the cost down. I got it back in a few days looking much better than I expected. The paint matched flawlessly, and the whole car’s finish was polished beautifully. He even did a few extra things no charge to make it look better inside and out. Thanks!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Alicia Chrome review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Alicia Chrome on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:53 AM
Very professional company to business with. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable in auto body work. Yes I would recommend.
Emily Ann review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Emily Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 06:28 AM
Quality work!! They even took the time to explain what they were doing and showed me what to look for in the future!
Fred S. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Fred S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:36 AM
Vista Auto Body made the entire process easy. They took care of everything with the insurance company leaving me with nothing to do but sign necessary paperwork.
Skip J. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Skip J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:17 AM
Great attention to detail and customer service.
fred s. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
fred s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 06:57 AM
Vista Auto Body made the entire process easy. They took care of everything with the insurance company leaving me with nothing to do but sign necessary paperwork.
skipjack277 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
skipjack277 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 06:56 AM
Outstanding customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.