Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(2) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

8545 Arjons Dr b

(858) 564-9065
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5287
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack S. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Jack S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:21 AM
Great attention to detail and customer service.
fredsing30 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
fredsing30 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:00 AM
Vista Auto Body made the entire process easy. They took care of everything with the insurance company leaving me with nothing to do but sign necessary paperwork.
Emily C. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Emily C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 01:16 AM
Excellent service could not be happier with the service.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
ecobb660 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
ecobb660 on Superpages

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 04:57 AM
They are the only shop I trust to keep my truck running at peak performance.
Emily C. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Emily C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 03:06 AM
Excellent service! I will use again if needed.
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:20 AM
Great service finished the repairs on my car on time as promised.
Bruce M. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Bruce M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 04:58 AM
Nice family operated facility that really cares about customer service. Had them do some body work on my car and it was amazing at what they were able to achieve. To my surprise they even followed up with me a week later.
Bruce M. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Bruce M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 04:56 AM
Nice family operated facility that really cares about customer service. Had them do some body work on my car and it was amazing at what they were able to achieve. To my surprise they even followed up with me a week later.
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 04:04 AM
Nice family operated facility that really cares about customer service. Had them do some body work on my car and it was amazing at what they were able to achieve. To my surprise they even followed up with me a week later.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.