Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
337 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vista, CA 92083 United States

2305 S Santa Fe Ave, Ste C, Vista, CA 92083 United States

(760) 598-1568

https://www.vistaautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2026 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 419-3716
About

Vista Auto Body & Mechanic Does Full Body Collision Work, Paint Repairs and Dent Repairs in Vista, CA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
337 reviews
5287
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
bmargot82 review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
bmargot82 on Superpages

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 01:46 AM
Nice family operated facility that really cares about customer service. Had them do some body work on my car and it was amazing at what they were able to achieve. To my surprise they even followed up with me a week later.
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 03:18 AM
The customer service is amazing, friendly people and very helpful. Worked with me on my deductible and I could not be happier with the work they did.
erica t. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
erica t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:47 AM
Such good people to do business with. They were helpful, friendly and did an amazing job.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 05:07 AM
The paint job was a perfect match.
devon t. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
devon t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 04:00 AM
I will always use them when needed now and will be taking 2 more cars to them both for body damage. The work they did was just amazing. I could not be any happier with the outcome and with the service they provide.
Brett F. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Brett F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 03:50 AM
The paint job was a perfect match.
brett f. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
brett f. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 02:22 AM
Perfection The paint job was a perfect match.
Devon T. review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
Devon T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 02:06 AM
I will always use them when needed now and will be taking 2 more cars to them both for body damage. The work they did was just amazing. I could not be any happier with the outcome and with the service they provide.
anonymous review for Vista Auto Body & Mechanic
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 01:34 AM
I will always use them when needed now and will be taking 2 more cars to them both for body damage. The work they did was just amazing. I could not be any happier with the outcome and with the service they provide.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.