Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(402) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(228) · Dental

10185 Ocean Hwy

(843) 314-3935
4.9
(481) · General Dentistry

4704 Main St

(910) 755-7645
4.9
(58) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(521) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.9
(106) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
About

We are a dental practice that takes pride in its ability to restore and enhance the natural beauty of your smile using only the latest and most technologically advanced procedures. The results of our efforts mean that our patients have beautiful and long lasting smiles! Serving the Myrtle Beach, Murrells Inlet, Conway, Georgetown and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Harry Jack review for Village Family Dental
Harry Jack on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 04:45 AM
Comfortable Dr. Rearden's personalized care made my little girl comfortable. Now she looks forward to visiting Village Family Dental.
Taylor S. review for Village Family Dental
Taylor S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 11:48 AM
Braces My braces look and feel good. I??m glad I placed my trust on Dr. Rearden. His staff is also very courteous
taylor.s review for Village Family Dental
taylor.s on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 09:50 AM
The staff is professional and nice. We recommend them to anyone with dental problems.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Yahoo Local User review for Village Family Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 04:26 AM
My family loves it here. Every dental service we want, they provided with utmost care! We only trust Dr. Rearden and his staff.
taylorscott703 review for Village Family Dental
taylorscott703 on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 13:38 PM
Dental Implants The dental implants are great! Highly recommended!
Monty M. review for Village Family Dental
Monty M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/18/2009, 01:44 AM
Great Dentist I was in Myrtle Beach for a meeting and had a tooth problem.I found Dr Rearden online and liked what I saw, called him went by and couldn't be happier. Good staff and dentist
Paul S. review for Village Family Dental
Paul S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/19/2008, 02:27 AM
Dental Help While we were on vacation I noticed a filling that had dislodged from my tooth.Well sure enough I began to feel some pain and knew I could not wait till I got home from vacation. We found Dr Reardon in the phone book and it said he had emergency calls.Also when speaking to them ,they said that they took our insurance so it was a lot less painful when the bill came. Thanks and great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.