Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Dental|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

(843) 215-2599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

What sets our Myrtle Beach dentist, Dr. John Rearden, apart from others is the personalized care, comprehensive and multidisciplinary treatment we provide our patients at Village Family Dental. We are a family dental practice that sees patients of all ages. Dr. John Rearden and his staff really care about you and your family's dental care needs. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to every patient we see. Accepts Cigna, Delta Dental Premier & SC Medicaid for Children. All dental insurances filed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry McClain on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/13/2012, 04:34 AM
Comfortable Experience
Came in for my appointment and had a trouble-free and comfortable experience. The entire team clearly knows what they're doing and deserve pats on the back all around.
Jazz F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 12:49 PM
Dental Services
My first visit to Village Family Dental went really well. They have all the dental services I need.
jaxx.spryce on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 11:42 AM
I am very satisfied with their dental implants service. Thank you, Dr. Rearden, for the great work!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 09:28 AM
Dr. Rearden treated my misaligned jaw. Thanks, Dr. Rearden!
Harry Jack on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 04:45 AM
Comfortable
Dr. Rearden's personalized care made my little girl comfortable. Now she looks forward to visiting Village Family Dental.
Taylor S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 11:48 AM
Braces
My braces look and feel good. I??m glad I placed my trust on Dr. Rearden. His staff is also very courteous
taylor.s on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 09:50 AM
The staff is professional and nice. We recommend them to anyone with dental problems.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/26/2012, 04:26 AM
My family loves it here. Every dental service we want, they provided with utmost care! We only trust Dr. Rearden and his staff.
taylorscott703 on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 13:38 PM
Dental Implants
The dental implants are great! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.