Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(402) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(228) · Dental

10185 Ocean Hwy

(843) 314-3935
4.9
(481) · General Dentistry

4704 Main St

(910) 755-7645
4.9
(58) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(521) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.9
(106) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
About

We are a dental practice that takes pride in its ability to restore and enhance the natural beauty of your smile using only the latest and most technologically advanced procedures. The results of our efforts mean that our patients have beautiful and long lasting smiles! Serving the Myrtle Beach, Murrells Inlet, Conway, Georgetown and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristina-Ann Moos Johnson review for Village Family Dental
Kristina-Ann Moos Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:05 PM
They're so gentle with my kids and I was impressed that they asked if I wanted to use fluoride with my kiddos rather than automatically do it. It has always been a good family experience for us and not scary at all.
Amy Mann Pitzer review for Village Family Dental
Amy Mann Pitzer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 11:10 AM
Thx for the Great work y'all do on my Girls :) Definitely ★★★★★ service! ♥
Jason Reynolds review for Village Family Dental
Jason Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 07:57 AM
What a wonderful place of business! Dr.Rearden and staff were very professional in assisting me with my dental problems. I can't say enough good things about Village Family Dental. I recommend everyone to do business with them!! Looking forward to my future visits! Thanks again!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joan Burgess Wilkes review for Village Family Dental
Joan Burgess Wilkes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 14:40 PM
They are the best!!
Cassie Hunt-Roe review for Village Family Dental
Cassie Hunt-Roe on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 06:39 AM
Namby Pamby review for Village Family Dental
Namby Pamby on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 09:38 AM
Wendy M. Medlin review for Village Family Dental
Wendy M. Medlin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:36 AM
Love them!
Kevin Baldwin review for Village Family Dental
Kevin Baldwin on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 12:58 PM
Awesome dentist! Made my cavity filled front teeth look new!
Ralph Z. review for Village Family Dental
Ralph Z. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 07:52 AM
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Rearden and his entire staff, just moved here from Connecticut and my crown fell out.I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist was courteous, pleasant and helpful as was Dr. Rearden and his entire staff. I would recommend him over anyone in Myrtle Beach, I did seek opinions of two other dentists which I will not throw under the bus; one tried to push dentures on me. I am one who does a bit of research when I'm considering anything, whether it's a dentist or a product. I picked Dr. Rearden out of quite a few others and am quite happy with the work and the price with Dr. Rearden. Both him and his staff of technicians are 'aces in my book' and I would definitely recommend his services over 'anyone' else in Myrtle Beach. Thanks again to everyone at Village Family Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.