Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(402) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(228) · Dental

10185 Ocean Hwy

(843) 314-3935
4.9
(481) · General Dentistry

4704 Main St

(910) 755-7645
4.9
(58) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(521) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.9
(106) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
About

We are a dental practice that takes pride in its ability to restore and enhance the natural beauty of your smile using only the latest and most technologically advanced procedures. The results of our efforts mean that our patients have beautiful and long lasting smiles! Serving the Myrtle Beach, Murrells Inlet, Conway, Georgetown and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathan Sanchez review for Village Family Dental
Jonathan Sanchez on Facebook

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 11:54 AM
Eliza P. review for Village Family Dental
Eliza P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 08:24 AM
Comfortable Village Family Dental treated my concern regarding my bite and TMJ. I am now more comfortable when eating and I sleep more soundly.
A Yahoo Local User review for Village Family Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 06:21 AM
My kids felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Rearden as we came for their first dental checkup. Thanks for making my children understand the importance of healthy teeth.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
fregardmos review for Village Family Dental
fregardmos on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/10/2012, 12:15 PM
Thanks Dr. Rearden Dr. Steve Tuttle's experience and assurances helped me relax. Now, I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
fregardmos review for Village Family Dental
fregardmos on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/10/2012, 08:02 AM
Our family has regularly gone to Village Family Dental for everything from getting our teeth cleaned to dealing with my daughter's wisdom tooth. We know we can trust Dr. Rearden and his staff.
A Yahoo Local User review for Village Family Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:16 AM
The orthodontic services from Village Family Dental helped us develop a program that assured us our kids would grow up with healthy, straight teeth! Thank you so much!
Mischa Y. review for Village Family Dental
Mischa Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/10/2012, 02:34 AM
Thanks Dr. Rearden Thanks for your quick action, Dr. Rearden! I now have better teeth!
A Yahoo Local User review for Village Family Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/12/2012, 06:56 AM
The orthodontic services from Village Family Dental helped us develop a program that assured us our kids would grow up with healthy, straight teeth! Thank you so much!
KayeSmith787 review for Village Family Dental
KayeSmith787 on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/12/2012, 06:43 AM
Good dentist Dr. Steve Tuttle's experience and assurances helped me relax. Now, I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.