Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Dental|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

(843) 215-2599

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

What sets our Myrtle Beach dentist, Dr. John Rearden, apart from others is the personalized care, comprehensive and multidisciplinary treatment we provide our patients at Village Family Dental. We are a family dental practice that sees patients of all ages. Dr. John Rearden and his staff really care about you and your family's dental care needs. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to every patient we see. Accepts Cigna, Delta Dental Premier & SC Medicaid for Children. All dental insurances filed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evan James Trick Lukacs on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 13:09 PM
Kevin Baldwin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 12:58 PM
Awesome dentist! Made my cavity filled front teeth look new!
Ralph Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 07:52 AM
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Rearden and his entire staff, just moved here from Connecticut and my crown fell out.I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist was courteous, pleasant and helpful as was Dr. Rearden and his entire staff. I would recommend him over anyone in Myrtle Beach, I did seek opinions of two other dentists which I will not throw under the bus; one tried to push dentures on me. I am one who does a bit of research when I'm considering anything, whether it's a dentist or a product. I picked Dr. Rearden out of quite a few others and am quite happy with the work and the price with Dr. Rearden. Both him and his staff of technicians are 'aces...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jonathan Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 11:54 AM
Susan Labate Follrod on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2013, 10:39 AM
Eliza P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2012, 08:24 AM
Comfortable
Village Family Dental treated my concern regarding my bite and TMJ. I am now more comfortable when eating and I sleep more soundly.
fregardmos on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 12:15 PM
Thanks Dr. Rearden
Dr. Steve Tuttle's experience and assurances helped me relax. Now, I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
fregardmos on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 08:02 AM
Our family has regularly gone to Village Family Dental for everything from getting our teeth cleaned to dealing with my daughter's wisdom tooth. We know we can trust Dr. Rearden and his staff.
Mischa Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 02:34 AM
Thanks Dr. Rearden
Thanks for your quick action, Dr. Rearden! I now have better teeth!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.