Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
57 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Socastee, SC 29588

3012 Newcastle Loop, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(585) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(445) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(257) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 9th Ave

(843) 248-3843
4.9
(27) · Dental

113-5 Smith Ave

(980) 296-2473
4.9
(97) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

3 people are looking at this business

About

What sets our Myrtle Beach dentist, Dr. John Rearden, apart from others is the personalized care, comprehensive and multidisciplinary treatment we provide our patients at Village Family Dental. We are a family dental practice that sees patients of all ages. Dr. John Rearden and his staff really care about you and your family's dental care needs. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to every patient we see. Accepts Cigna, Delta Dental Premier & SC Medicaid for Children. All dental insurances filed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
57 reviews
550
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Sanchez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 11:54 AM
Eliza P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 08:24 AM
Comfortable Village Family Dental treated my concern regarding my bite and TMJ. I am now more comfortable when eating and I sleep more soundly.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 06:21 AM
My kids felt comfortable and at ease with Dr. Rearden as we came for their first dental checkup. Thanks for making my children understand the importance of healthy teeth.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
fregardmos on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 12:15 PM
Thanks Dr. Rearden Dr. Steve Tuttle's experience and assurances helped me relax. Now, I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
fregardmos on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 08:02 AM
Our family has regularly gone to Village Family Dental for everything from getting our teeth cleaned to dealing with my daughter's wisdom tooth. We know we can trust Dr. Rearden and his staff.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 03:16 AM
The orthodontic services from Village Family Dental helped us develop a program that assured us our kids would grow up with healthy, straight teeth! Thank you so much!
Mischa Y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 02:34 AM
Thanks Dr. Rearden Thanks for your quick action, Dr. Rearden! I now have better teeth!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 06:56 AM
The orthodontic services from Village Family Dental helped us develop a program that assured us our kids would grow up with healthy, straight teeth! Thank you so much!
KayeSmith787 on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/12/2012, 06:43 AM
Good dentist Dr. Steve Tuttle's experience and assurances helped me relax. Now, I'm not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.