Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Dental|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

(843) 215-2599

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

What sets our Myrtle Beach dentist, Dr. John Rearden, apart from others is the personalized care, comprehensive and multidisciplinary treatment we provide our patients at Village Family Dental. We are a family dental practice that sees patients of all ages. Dr. John Rearden and his staff really care about you and your family's dental care needs. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to every patient we see. Accepts Cigna, Delta Dental Premier & SC Medicaid for Children. All dental insurances filed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Wilkins Kingsley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/06/2019, 11:00 AM
Been going for years, and love them.
Shannon Currie on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 03:23 AM
Best on the Beach...Great staff and Dr. John is very personal.
Heather Luft Smedley on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 13:14 PM
My six year old son was not a patient here but had a damaged tooth become abscessed quickly. Village Family Dental was able to get him in the same day. They felt it would be best for my son to have "gas" so they referred us to an oral surgeon. They did not just send us on our way with a list of surgeons; they made the calls for us and found someone that could get us in right then. They faxed our contact and insurance information to the surgeon when we were enroute; they did everything they could to make the tough situation as easy as possible. I am now switching both of my children to be permanent patients at Village Family Dental!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jazmin Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:47 AM
Felicia Hutto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 11:00 AM
Leah Raff-Black on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:21 AM
Kathryn Speedling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:42 AM
Gina Rodi Giddings on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 12:00 PM
Awesome staff! I have a lot of dental issues and we just worked through them all! All six of us go here and the kids love going! That is so important to us! We drive 45 min and it is so worth it!�
Showanna M. Willard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 04:56 AM
My children has been going here for many years and I just love ❤️ this place...... Now I go for myself!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Showanna and we are so glad you've chosen Village Family Dental!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.