Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
54 reviews
|Dental|Socastee, SC 29588

3012 Newcastle Loop, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(115) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
4.9
(393) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(88) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(329) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Dental

4032-2 River Oaks Dr

(843) 903-8800

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(98) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 9th Ave

(843) 248-3843

4 people are looking at this business

About

What sets our Myrtle Beach dentist, Dr. John Rearden, apart from others is the personalized care, comprehensive and multidisciplinary treatment we provide our patients at Village Family Dental. We are a family dental practice that sees patients of all ages. Dr. John Rearden and his staff really care about you and your family's dental care needs. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to every patient we see. Accepts Cigna, Delta Dental Premier & SC Medicaid for Children. All dental insurances filed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmin Aponte on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
Shannon Currie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:23 AM
Best on the Beach...Great staff and Dr. John is very personal.
Heather Luft Smedley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 13:14 PM
My six year old son was not a patient here but had a damaged tooth become abscessed quickly. Village Family Dental was able to get him in the same day. They felt it would be best for my son to have "gas" so they referred us to an oral surgeon. They did not just send us on our way with a list of surgeons; they made the calls for us and found someone that could get us in right then. They faxed our contact and insurance information to the surgeon when we were enroute; they did everything they could to make the tough situation as easy as possible. I am now switching both of my children to be permanent patients at Village Family Dental!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jazmin Aponte on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:31 AM
Felicia Hutto on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 11:00 AM
Leah Raff-Black on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:21 AM
Kathryn Speedling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:42 AM
Wendy Westmoreland on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:05 AM
Awsome staff, doctors and very nice and clean, perfection, it's number one in my books, all three of my children have been there and always pleased with how well and nice they have always been treated!Best dental office in Myrtle Beach ♡
Business Response:

Thanks Wendy, We really strive to make our patients feel like family and we're glad you've chosen us to take care of your families dental needs!

Brittany Atella on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:55 AM
I can't say enough about the staff at Village Family Dental. They are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my teeth and highly recommend Dr. Rearden and his staff!
Business Response:

Aw, we love you too!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.