Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

3012 Newcastle Loop, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 United States

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(402) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(228) · Dental

10185 Ocean Hwy

(843) 314-3935
4.9
(481) · General Dentistry

4704 Main St

(910) 755-7645
4.9
(58) · Dental

12150 Frontage Rd

(803) 740-1016
4.9
(521) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.9
(106) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
About

We are a dental practice that takes pride in its ability to restore and enhance the natural beauty of your smile using only the latest and most technologically advanced procedures. The results of our efforts mean that our patients have beautiful and long lasting smiles! Serving the Myrtle Beach, Murrells Inlet, Conway, Georgetown and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kaye S. review for Village Family Dental
Kaye S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/12/2012, 05:07 AM
Very good service Thanks for your quick action, Dr. Rearden! I now have better teeth!
Pete V. review for Village Family Dental
Pete V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 06:46 AM
highly expert I had the back pain and truly it was very terrible. i was totally frustrate by this pain, Then i had appointment from Dr. Rearden and i went through the the treatment of back surgery, H e is admirable physician, he helped me to understand my medical conditions. I would highly recommend my physician to my friends and my family members.
A Yahoo Local User review for Village Family Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/14/2012, 05:38 AM
Dr. Rearden is nothing but nice - he s patient and taught me about the treatment before proceeding. I am thankful to have him as my dentist.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
ginamauricio review for Village Family Dental
ginamauricio on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/14/2012, 04:43 AM
My veneers look and feel great, and I can now smile without hesitations. Thanks to Dr. Rearden and the Village Family team.
Gina L. review for Village Family Dental
Gina L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2012, 07:10 AM
Looking Foward for next appointment Thank you to Dr. Rearden and the entire Village Family team for being extra patient with me. I am looking forward to seeing everyone again in six months!
Gerry McClain review for Village Family Dental
Gerry McClain on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/13/2012, 04:34 AM
Comfortable Experience Came in for my appointment and had a trouble-free and comfortable experience. The entire team clearly knows what they're doing and deserve pats on the back all around.
Jazz F. review for Village Family Dental
Jazz F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 12:49 PM
Dental Services My first visit to Village Family Dental went really well. They have all the dental services I need.
jaxx.spryce review for Village Family Dental
jaxx.spryce on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 11:42 AM
I am very satisfied with their dental implants service. Thank you, Dr. Rearden, for the great work!
A Yahoo Local User review for Village Family Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/23/2012, 09:28 AM
Dr. Rearden treated my misaligned jaw. Thanks, Dr. Rearden!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.