Logo White
Watch Demo

Village Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
54 reviews
|Dental|Socastee, SC 29588

3012 Newcastle Loop, Socastee, SC 29588

(843) 215-2599

https://drrearden.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(137) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
4.9
(401) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(89) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(332) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.8
(101) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 9th Ave

(843) 248-3843

1 person is looking at this business

About

What sets our Myrtle Beach dentist, Dr. John Rearden, apart from others is the personalized care, comprehensive and multidisciplinary treatment we provide our patients at Village Family Dental. We are a family dental practice that sees patients of all ages. Dr. John Rearden and his staff really care about you and your family's dental care needs. Our goal has always been to deliver the highest quality care to every patient we see. Accepts Cigna, Delta Dental Premier & SC Medicaid for Children. All dental insurances filed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
550
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaye S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2012, 05:07 AM
Very good service Thanks for your quick action, Dr. Rearden! I now have better teeth!
Pete V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 06:46 AM
highly expert I had the back pain and truly it was very terrible. i was totally frustrate by this pain, Then i had appointment from Dr. Rearden and i went through the the treatment of back surgery, H e is admirable physician, he helped me to understand my medical conditions. I would highly recommend my physician to my friends and my family members.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 05:38 AM
Dr. Rearden is nothing but nice - he s patient and taught me about the treatment before proceeding. I am thankful to have him as my dentist.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
ginamauricio on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 04:43 AM
My veneers look and feel great, and I can now smile without hesitations. Thanks to Dr. Rearden and the Village Family team.
Gina L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 07:10 AM
Looking Foward for next appointment Thank you to Dr. Rearden and the entire Village Family team for being extra patient with me. I am looking forward to seeing everyone again in six months!
Gerry McClain on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/13/2012, 04:34 AM
Comfortable Experience Came in for my appointment and had a trouble-free and comfortable experience. The entire team clearly knows what they're doing and deserve pats on the back all around.
Jazz F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 12:49 PM
Dental Services My first visit to Village Family Dental went really well. They have all the dental services I need.
jaxx.spryce on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 11:42 AM
I am very satisfied with their dental implants service. Thank you, Dr. Rearden, for the great work!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 09:28 AM
Dr. Rearden treated my misaligned jaw. Thanks, Dr. Rearden!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.