Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Home Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Minneapolis, MN 55448

3495 Northdale Blvd NW, Minneapolis, MN 55448

(651) 605-5101

http://www.victoryhometeam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
5.0
(61) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

520 S Washington St

(715) 220-4877
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

100 Village Center Dr

(651) 472-3325
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11425 Hanson Blvd NW

(763) 219-1122
About

I'm an expert real estate agent with Realty Group LLC in Coon Rapids, MN and the nearby area, providing home-buyers and sellers with professional, responsive and attentive real estate services. Want an agent who'll really listen to what you want in a home? Need an agent who knows how to effectively market your home so it sells? Give me a call! I'm eager to help and would love to talk to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Allyson Boever review for Victory Home Team
Allyson Boever on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:43 PM
Josh is a colleague and now friend! He's a GREAT person to have on your side for real estate needs. I work with hundreds of real estate agents and I'm happy to say he's one that makes our industry look good! I would recommend him to anyone!
Jeff Norton review for Victory Home Team
Jeff Norton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:25 AM
Josh was amazing. It was my first time buying and he made the process easy, and was very clear outlining the steps and expectations. I got a great deal on the home, and he even negotiated some extra perks. He went well above and beyond my expectations throughout the entire home buying process. He even offered to help me move a few things in! I'd highly recommend his services to anyone in the market
Megan Metelak review for Victory Home Team
Megan Metelak on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:25 AM
Josh is the best realtor I could've asked for. He is very client-centered and really paid attention to what I was looking for in a house. I felt that Josh always made himself available and was very accommodating. It was nice to have his experience and expertise as a first time home buyer. I also found Josh to be very professional and well respected within the reality community. Josh makes it easy to have an enjoyable journey!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Madelyn Billmeyer review for Victory Home Team
Madelyn Billmeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:04 AM
Josh is a wonderful person both on a professional and personal level. Very accommodating to all our picky needs. Always came to our location if anything was needed (came from the cities to southern MN area). He was so helpful and always followed up on things that I, as a buyer, would forget to do. I certainly recommend his services since it was such a great experience!
Emma Skumautz review for Victory Home Team
Emma Skumautz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:25 PM
If only we could give Josh 10 stars! Josh helped my boyfriend and I find our first home in NE Minneapolis, and we could not be happier with his services. He was extremely helpful, an expert in his field and went way above & beyond for us. Not to mention, he’s a pretty likeable guy. NE is a very competitive market, and thanks to his knowledge and expertise, we were actually able to snag one! As a first-time homebuyer, I had no idea what I was getting myself into, but Josh was able to break everything down and explain it in a way that was easy to understand. He also has many great connections, and was able to help a lot with mortgage and inspection services. We will absolutely recommend Josh to everyone we know!
Maria Wardoku review for Victory Home Team
Maria Wardoku on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 12:16 PM
Josh helped my husband and I buy our first home, guiding us through the process and supporting us in navigating the hot Minneapolis housing market. Josh was attentive to our needs, always available to answer our many questions, and kept us informed during every step of the negotiations. He worked hard to get us a house at a reasonable price in a very competitive market. We love our new house!
Brooke Bruender review for Victory Home Team
Brooke Bruender on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 15:07 PM
Kelley Shaye O'Rourke review for Victory Home Team
Kelley Shaye O'Rourke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 17:09 PM
Cole Minks review for Victory Home Team
Cole Minks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:59 AM
We were so impressed with Josh's ability to reach out above and beyond for us! Picky may be my middle name, but Josh was able to look through that and help us find the perfect started home! We could not be more thankful for the countless hours he put in, the phone calls he made, and the kind opinions he shared as we were searching for our home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.