Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Home Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Minneapolis, MN 55448

3495 Northdale Blvd NW, Minneapolis, MN 55448

(651) 605-5101

http://www.victoryhometeam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

213 N Main St.

(612) 655-1569
5.0
(54) · Real Estate

12301 Central Ave NE

(763) 350-5850
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1201 County Rd E

(651) 419-8100
5.0
(35) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ln N Suite 200

(612) 702-9674
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

650 Brakke Dr Suite 102

(651) 430-2250
About

I'm an expert real estate agent with Realty Group LLC in Coon Rapids, MN and the nearby area, providing home-buyers and sellers with professional, responsive and attentive real estate services. Want an agent who'll really listen to what you want in a home? Need an agent who knows how to effectively market your home so it sells? Give me a call! I'm eager to help and would love to talk to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin Smith review for Victory Home Team
Benjamin Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 15:48 PM
My wife and I are very thankful for the service and attention to detail that Josh brought to the table as he represented us and searched for our perfect starter home. He was always quick to respond and very patient with us as we navigated the realty market. We have found our realtor for life, and although we hope to not need his great service in the near future, we look forward to working with him again. Thank you Josh!
Karissa Kienholz review for Victory Home Team
Karissa Kienholz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:39 AM
Choosing Josh to help us find our home was the best decision we ever made! He was respectful, easily accessible, and very hardworking. He fought for us time after time and made our lives so much less stressful. He works hard to know everything about the area he is working in and makes sure you get everything on your wish list. Josh isn't afraid to advocate for his clients and he will not let you down!
Mary Christina Walsh review for Victory Home Team
Mary Christina Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 04:25 AM
Josh was absolutely wonderful to work with! He helped my husband and I sell our townhome and helped us with the process of building our new home. As first time sellers he helped guide us and made the process go so smoothly. Josh was attentive to our needs and always willing to answer any questions or concerns we had. He really cared about us and was always looking out for our best interests. We would highly recommend Josh to anyone buying their first or last home!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ahmad Helal review for Victory Home Team
Ahmad Helal on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 18:44 PM
We were looking to relocate to Minnesota and Josh was a dream to work with. He far exceeded our expectations. He always followed through with what he said, he communicated well and was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had. Josh really went above and beyond with our home purchase.
Jacob L Haapala review for Victory Home Team
Jacob L Haapala on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 10:27 AM
Josh was wonderful to work with. As first time home buyers we were nervous jumping in to the tight housing market, but he really helped to guide us and made the process go smoothly. His insights and attention to detail when we viewed homes were valuable. He did a great job explaining the process and communicating updates. He's knowledgeable, friendly, and enthusiastic, and we would highly recommend him!
Cecilia Robles review for Victory Home Team
Cecilia Robles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:41 AM
My husband and I wished we could find Joshua many years ago. He was great! He knew the area where we wanted to buy our house, and was giving us advice on the pros and cons of each property that we visited. He made buying a house extremely easy and fun! He returned our calls and answered or texts right away, and always double checked every document that we were signing in case we missed something. We look forward to work with Joshua in the future, he really made a big difference in the way we think about real state!
Bil Ingram review for Victory Home Team
Bil Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:33 AM
Having bought four properties in the past for myself, and several for businesses, I have to say working with Joshua was the most enjoyable experience I have had not only in real-estate but in general business as well. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the market in the twin cities and surrounding areas. He really listened to what I was looking for, understood my budget, never wasted my time, quickly and deftly answered any questions or concerns I had, and got me in the home of my dreams quickly and easily. In addition to being the consummate professional, Josh is a genuinely friendly and caring guy. I can not recommend him highly enough.
Danilo Ortiz review for Victory Home Team
Danilo Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:35 AM
Jewad Alnabi review for Victory Home Team
Jewad Alnabi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 10:07 AM
Josh was really helpful with the whole process. From the moment we sat down to closing it felt like he was doing all the hard work for us. He was very patient with finding us the right place too. When my initial loan fell through he get with the right contacts to get it back up and continue house shopping. Would highly recommend, especially for people who are first time buyers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.