Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victory Home Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Minneapolis, MN 55418

413 19th Ave NE Flr 1, Minneapolis, MN 55418

(651) 605-5101

https://victoryhometeam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

3200 Main St NW #365

(763) 270-9218
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crosley Schultz review for Victory Home Team
Crosley Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 01:37 AM
Josh helped my husband and I purchase our first home! Even with the uncertainty of the 2020 housing market, Josh worked tirelessly to find us our perfect home! He was literally ALWAYS available, was very personable and knowledgeable about everything houses, location, market, you name it, and became a great friend in the process. We can’t recommend him enough!! Oh, and he has a perfect sidekick furry sidekick named Rocky which was the cherry on top of our experience!!
Ashley Mages review for Victory Home Team
Ashley Mages on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 07:22 AM
Josh was awesome to work with. Not only is he good at what he does, but it just an overall great human being. My husband and I were almost set on purchasing a new build, but didn't want to wait until summer to move in. Josh mentioned that its rare, but sometimes in the winter a "show home" could be further along in construction for a quicker move - in date. He went to work and found us the perfect home, halfway through construction with a floor plan we loved. He got us in right away (same day) to meet with the builder company and we got the ball rolling. We met with Josh right before the holidays and had the process going on purchasing this home within a few weeks, and moved in three months later. Smooth, simple and fun! Thanks, Josh!
Rachel Anne review for Victory Home Team
Rachel Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:50 PM
Josh was professional from the get go and listened to our wants/needs. He wasn’t afraid to push the envelope and help us envision what we could do with a house to make it our own. He was quick to reply, honest, and easy to work with. I highly recommended Josh and his team! They won’t waste your time.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Chloe McGuire review for Victory Home Team
Chloe McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:50 PM
Our first-time homebuying experience could not have been any easier. Josh was amazing to work with and made it simple for us. He jumped through hoops for us and went above and beyond during the closing. He made the process of looking for homes fun and easy. He has tons of local knowledge and connections which helped us find our perfect home. I would suggest to anyone in the Twin Cities!
Elijah Forster review for Victory Home Team
Elijah Forster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:50 PM
Steven Ernenwein review for Victory Home Team
Steven Ernenwein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 12:59 PM
Nathan Earl review for Victory Home Team
Nathan Earl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 06:17 AM
I have known Josh for many years, so when it came down to my wife and I pursuing purchasing a house, he was the first person I reached out to. Josh made it clear from the beginning that he wanted to make sure we had the right fit, even if it wasn't going to be him. After our initial meeting, I knew he'd be able to guide us through the home buying process. Josh was professional, prompt, and worked hard on finding us the perfect property. I would recommend Josh to anyone looking for a high quality, professional realtor.
Liala Helal review for Victory Home Team
Liala Helal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:58 AM
Ahmad Helal review for Victory Home Team
Ahmad Helal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 18:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.