Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vertex Roofing and General Contractors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Roofing|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

5757 Main St Suite 200, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(214) 206-5123

https://vertexroofers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2629 Charolais Way

(817) 704-3409
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1201 E 15th St UNIT 104

(888) 821-1910
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2727 FM 36

(903) 456-7404
5.0
(1) · Contractors

412 S Interstate 35 East Service Rd

(469) 557-1668
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1308 Teasley Ln #124

(940) 328-1971
5.0
(3) · Contractors

616 Averett Rd

(817) 478-6012
About

Vertex Roofing and General Contractors is a premier storm restoration, roofing and general contracting company in the DFW area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5119
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Hongyu Y review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Hongyu Y on BBB

a month ago

12/17/2022, 14:26 PM
Shane is really professional helping me negotiating with insurance company so that I can get every damaged item (big or small) covered by insurance company. He was always responding my questions without any delay even in after hours. He also gave me professional advice so that I can get best return in the long run out of the service.
Maggie S review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Maggie S on BBB

7 months ago

07/06/2022, 06:07 AM
They provide excellent personalize customer service satisfaction. They replaced my shed and house roof and I love the outcome. Great job *****************
Ira B review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Ira B on BBB

8 months ago

06/04/2022, 05:05 AM
Earl S******* and the Vertex team did a awesome job on my roof, prompt and professional! I love my new roof and he made it affordable! Thank you Earl and the Vertex team
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Pamelia H review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Pamelia H on BBB

8 months ago

05/31/2022, 05:28 AM
Vertex Roofing and General Contractors is a very respectfully and professional company. Needed my roof replaced, Earl S went above and beyond working with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. Earl kept in touched during the process. I would definitely recommend Earl and his crew for any of your roofing needs. Thanks for a job well done.
Leah D review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Leah D on BBB

8 months ago

05/28/2022, 01:10 AM
Everything from beginning to end of our project was handled professionally by Vertex Roofing. I remembered meeting Mason for the first time; he was the easiest person to talk to, and even when I was a bit skeptical ( mainly because I have met more than ten other contractors, but none of them seem to connect with me or know what they are doing). Mason took his time to explain what was wrong with my roof and what needs to be done. I was immediately at ease with him and have confidence in his expertise on the project. I have wanted to replace my roof for about three years now but wasn't convinced I have found the right guys for the job until I met Mason from Vertex roofing. He provided detailed answers to all my questions and concerns in a way that was easy for me to understand, and best of all, he answered all of our questions throughout the project thoroughly and promptly too. Mason helped with the whole process, from working with our insurance to providing a competitive price for the installation. The quality of materials exceeded my expectations, and interaction with the crew was pleasant and professional. I can't say enough good things about this company. Mason is an absolute angel. Overall, Vertex Roofing earns an A+ grade from me.
Earnie S review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Earnie S on BBB

8 months ago

05/26/2022, 03:10 AM
Mason M******* / Vertex Roofing is one of the most reliable contractors that we have employed. He always presented himself professional, kept his word, supervised the job site with unlimited care. Mason is very personable and trustworthy! We recommend his services to all or any who want a professional looking roof exactly as agreed upon and hats off also to his superb crew that performs well and provides a thorough clean up!!
Karen E review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Karen E on BBB

8 months ago

05/23/2022, 07:52 AM
Our roof turned out great and Chance made the entire process so easy. He was so pleasant to work with and professional in every manner. Vertex is a great company and Chance is one of the reasons why.
Amy S review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Amy S on BBB

8 months ago

05/23/2022, 07:45 AM
After the last hail storm, Veritex Roofing worked with our insurance and replaced our roof! Chance ***** was wonderful to work with through the whole process. He made everything a breeze! Thank you Chance!!
Jeff H review for Vertex Roofing and General Contractors
Jeff H on BBB

8 months ago

05/21/2022, 07:41 AM
Trent and Vertex did a great job of taking care of everything. He was hands-on during the whole process with working with the insurance company, getting the roof and gutters replaced, and getting all the little details taken care of. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.