Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanweelden Co

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Des Moines, IA 50313

767 NE Broadway Ave, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 979-4772

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Brad Van Weelden Company is about offering high-quality roof repair, roof replacement and siding installation services to homeowners in Greater Des Moines and Central Iowa. We specialize in residential roof repairs, as well as the installation of siding, windows, decks, skylights, solar, insulation, gutters, leaf guards and paint. We're a Des Moines roofing and siding contractor, and our services include fast, affordable maintenance and emergency repairs on commercial buildings, too. At Brad Van Weelden Company, our crews stay busy all year long with the repair and replacement of residential and commercial roofing systems, and certified installations of top rated siding products that contrib

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike B. on BBB

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 17:15 PM
Had a big job James Hardy siding, windows and sliding door. Required three types of siding, two colors, and a fair amount of coordination by the project mgr and his large crew (siders, painters, gutter install). Mgr visited the site daily and accommodated change orders (not huge, but a handful) in stride. Crew was polite and considerate. Job bosses were attentive and involved. Job was completed faster than anticipated and the finished product met all expectations +. We're pleased.
Dick & Joyce H. on BBB

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:59 AM
We have used the Brad VanWeelden Co to replace our siding with hardy plank and also to replace our roof with Owens Corning Duration storm shingles on our twenty plus year house. Matt ******** was our project manager and he did a great job communicating with us and everything was completed on time. Also, used this company on a rental property we own to update patio door and siding. Highly recommend this company.
Julie P. on BBB

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 05:16 AM
Great customer service, trustworthy staff and quality workmanship. From the first time I met with the project manager Steve, to the final day of the project, I felt taken care of, and knew I could trust that the work would be quality and be done correctly. The project was full tear off and reside of my house with James Hardie shingle and lap siding. My house looks amazing. I will definitely recommend this company and will use them In the future when I need to replace my roof.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ryan Grife on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 13:04 PM
Amy B on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 03:33 AM
Stephanie is very helpful in the sales dept.
dave knox on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/21/2011, 18:46 PM
free donuts on Tuesday's
Jake Fox on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 15:50 PM
Donuts on Tuesday!!!
dave knox on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 15:48 PM
call ahead or wait forever
jim124 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/10/2008, 17:27 PM
Brad Van Weelden Co. handled our roofing and siding project from start to finish. They were prompt, courteous, and clean. The project was completed on time. We did not know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised at the efficiency of the crews.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.