Logo White
Watch Demo

Vanweelden Co

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Des Moines, IA 50313

767 NE Broadway Ave, Des Moines, IA 50313

(515) 979-4772

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Brad Van Weelden Company is about offering high-quality roof repair, roof replacement and siding installation services to homeowners in Greater Des Moines and Central Iowa. We specialize in residential roof repairs, as well as the installation of siding, windows, decks, skylights, solar, insulation, gutters, leaf guards and paint. We're a Des Moines roofing and siding contractor, and our services include fast, affordable maintenance and emergency repairs on commercial buildings, too. At Brad Van Weelden Company, our crews stay busy all year long with the repair and replacement of residential and commercial roofing systems, and certified installations of top rated siding products that contrib

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah on BBB

a year ago

11/06/2018, 14:59 PM
VanWeelden Co. is hands-down the best company I have ever worked with on a home project! I can honestly say they are the most dependable, timely, and fair priced company in the area! I am so pleased with my new roof and siding they have done for us! I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to do any type of exterior home project! Outstanding customer service!! Thanks Matt!!
Rose L. on BBB

a year ago

09/18/2018, 16:21 PM
I started my remodel for entire house November, 2016. After approximately two years and many contractors, electricians, etc. etc. etc., which were basically mediacore, I have NEVER, EVER seen a company such as Van Weelden. I was referred by the president of Renewal By Anderson. And he told me he would give them a call and hopefully they would contact me back some time. That sometime came within ten minutes No joke! From then on, Matt M coordinated, supervised every nook and cranny and when he said VanWeelden would be at my house, I mean, at 8:00 AM sharp, there the crew stood on the day he said they would be there. Matt's follow-up was superb. He never missed a beat! This company is by far, ...  more>>
William N. on BBB

a year ago

05/23/2018, 15:31 PM
The professional, kind, courteous service by Matt M., and the skilled, professional workmanship of the men on his crew, provided a perfect finished product. My wife and I could not be happier. The results were above and beyond our expectations. I would highly reccomend VanWeelden Co Inc to anyone needing siding or roofing.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andy R. on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 12:28 PM
I have used Van Weelden Co. on 4 different projects now (2 roofs and 2 siding) and I have been very pleased with all. They have professional crews that know what they are doing. Brad, Matt and Jessie have all been great to work with. When I have called or emailed with questions they have always responded in very short time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof or James Hardie siding!
Michael F. on BBB

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 18:01 PM
We were extremely pleased with Brad VanWeelden Co. They re-roofed our house and replaced our vinyl siding with James Hardie Siding. Matt, the production manager, visited daily to check on the work being done, and was happy to answer all of our questions. We have never had a project run so smoothly. The results exceeded our expectations. We could not be more satisfied.
Denine T. on BBB

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:57 AM
This company was professional and kept me informed throughout each step of the project. The house looks great!
Anna Q. on BBB

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 07:23 AM
VanWeelden company did a great job from first contact with them till the finished product was done and all cleaned up. So happy we chose Brad VanWeelden!
Terri S. on BBB

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:02 AM
***** star rating for the Brad VanWeelden Co. Their outstanding workmanship and excellent customer service is second to none.
i would highly recommend this company!
Sharon D. on BBB

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 12:41 PM
Excellent company. They finished re-roofing our home yesterday and we received outstanding customer service and workmanship. And they are a pleasure to work with from the estimate through completion. You can trust them to do excellent work. We'd hire them again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.