Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vann Pediatric Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Birmingham, AL 35235

1808 Gadsden Hwy #134, Ste 134, Birmingham, AL 35235

(205) 508-3399

http://www.drvann.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(97) · Dental

4823 Promenade Pkwy #101

(205) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(536) · Pediatric Dentists

141 Narrows Dr

(205) 408-8889
5.0
(431) · Cosmetic Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd #206

(205) 988-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(395) · Pediatric Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd STE 206

(205) 988-9800
5.0
(432) · Dentists

1705 Main Ave SW A

(256) 739-6000
5.0
(1957) · General Dentistry

721 Montclair Rd

(205) 879-6150
About

Our goal is to make your child s visit to Vann Pediatric Dental a great experience. Our job is to teach your child how to take care of their teeth and how to enjoy dental visits. Everything in the office has been created with your child in mind. From the pirate ship in the waiting area, to the artwork on the walls, everything down to the taste of the toothpaste has them in mind. There are even ceiling mounted televisions for the patients to watch while they have their teeth cleaned. Dr. Vann takes time to talk to you about your child s unique dental needs and to discuss your concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5126
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailee Ann Stone on Facebook

8 months ago

06/30/2020, 06:13 AM
Just had our first visit today and it was amazing! Everyone is so friendly and my 18 month old was extremely comfortable with everything!
Amber Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 00:46 AM
I absolutely LOVE VPD. The staff is phenomenal and all four of my children actually LIKE going to the dentist. My 3 year old had her first full check up. She was a little timid at first but the staff had her giggling and feeling so comfortable that we breezed right through it. I have never came across another dentists office as extraordinary as VPD.
Marisa Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 08:22 AM
Took my 3yo in for his first dental appointment two weeks ago and we had ms jessica! She is AMAZING! They had the sweetest interactions that almost made me cry. And Dr. Vann was the sweetest too! He made my son feel very safe and at ease! We are bringing my 2yo saucy daughter in tomorrow for her first and I know it will be the same experience! LOVE THEM!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Amber Adamson Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 05:10 AM
Most amazing pediatric dentist office ever..every single person. My son LOOKS FORWARD to dentist appointments and thanks God for having fun at the dentist every single time!
Debra Kellum on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 13:17 PM
Everyone was sweet, very detailed & The Doctor was very friendly with the kids. Very detailed as well as what we might need to do next. I took my granddaughter Carly Skipper there today. That was my first time ever being there and I would highly recommend them 😊
Jaclyn Standridge Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 10:46 AM
Dr. Vann and his staff are amazing! Everyone is so friendly and great with children! We had a wonderful experience! The kiddos were actually excited about brushing their teeth at bedtime!
Charlee Canning Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:03 PM
We love everyone at Vann dental (hygienist, office staff, and Dr. Vann). They are amazing at working with little ones that are a little scared. Highly recommend!
Angelique Ngandu Lagat on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 14:48 PM
Amazing team of professionals that really goes above and beyond! I could not be happier of their service.👍🏾
Lisa Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:15 AM
Worked so well with all 7 of my children! They were patient and worked well to get my very anxious one in the chair for his checkup. It was our first time there and everyone was very helpful and nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.