Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vango Inspections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Denver, CO 80205

2460 Stout St, Denver, CO 80205

(720) 360-6520

https://vangoinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3181 W 93rd Ave

(720) 570-0767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

23468 East Briarwood Place

(720) 505-1109
5.0
(8) · Home Inspectors

6977 S Newland St

(303) 757-1280
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2750 Bristlecone Way

(303) 673-9666
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1216 Highland Park Dr

(303) 410-9200
5.0
(162) · Home Inspectors

12866 North N 1st St

(303) 579-0801

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:01 AM
Awesome job The inspection process from beginning to end was awesome. I was able to schedule the appointment online and I received an email confirmation shortly thereafter. Jason was great. As a first time homebuyer, I was very nervous about the inspection process. He was prompt and friendly. He took his time and explained his findings very well. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. If in the future I need another inspection, I will absolutely use Jason again. I would highly recommend Jason and Vango Inspections to anyone needing a home inspection.
Jen A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:06 AM
Jason is extremely knowledgeable and professional with his work. He was proficient at explaining exactly what he was doing to this first time home buyer. He gave some great advice on home ownership that I will definitely use going forward. Thanks, Jason!
Carver S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:28 AM
Jason was very informative and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him. Thank you very much Jason.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jessica V. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:48 AM
Great Job! Great communication with the company. A Very thorough inspection was done. I would definitely recommend them!
Bill & Eiko G. on BBB

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 05:13 AM
Jason VanGotten of Vango Inspections was the inspector of our prospective new townhouse. On a scale of 1 to 10, we rate him a 15! He was professional, personable, meticulous and knowledgeable and was always most happy to answer all our questions. We would recommend to anyone and everyone. We had a great experience!
Donna G. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:13 AM
Wonderful Job! Thank you for the follow up email. Jason did a great job and we especially appreciated the extra time he took to explain the old electrical system in the house to us. Because of his advice, we were able to have the seller update a few things for us and it made the house much safer overall. We would be happy to recommend your services when any of our family or friends is in the market.
Lucas L. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:07 AM
Our Top Pick I was very impressed with your professionalism and the quality of your inspection. I have used numerous inspectors and have been at inspections over the past 15 years so I have seen quite a variety of inspectors and you definitely stand above them all! I am grateful to Jodi for passing along your name and I look forward to building a lasting relationship with you. Your report was awesome and easy to access on line. I will definitely refer you to my peers.
Jeff W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 04:01 AM
Thanks for your professionalism and attention to every detail. The report is very clear and thorough, the best I've ever seen.
William D. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:00 AM
Home inspection Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain all the structural and mechanical systems of the house and answer all of our questions. The weather on inspection day was less than ideal with snow falling and temps in the single digits. When we arrived at inspection time he had already shoveled a path from the street to the front door! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.