Logo White
Watch Demo

Vango Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, CO 80205

2460 Stout St, Denver, CO 80205

(720) 360-6520

http://vangoinspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

A Better Home Inspection
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3181 W 93rd Ave

(720) 570-0767
Inspectability Home Inspection
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1216 Highland Park Dr

(303) 410-9200

1 person is looking at this business

Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspections
5.0
(10) · Home Services

731 S Arbutus St

(303) 627-7676
Equity Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3140 S Peoria St # K

(303) 671-9090
Briseno Home Inspections
5.0
(4) · Home Services

10131 Altura St

(720) 270-7467
Winding River Inspection Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

952 Skinner Gulch Rd

(970) 222-2104

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:36 AM
Shannon was great and made scheduling both the regular and plumbing inspections a breeze. Tom was fabulous! He took PLENTY of time to explore the home and to share his observations with me. The report I received was incredibly thorough and included recommendations on home maintenance and also a list of approved contractors to assist in rectifying noted issues. I highly recommend Vango!
Samantha B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:42 AM
Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. He gladly answered any questions I had. This is a fantastic company! I loved the super detailed report with pictures which were very helpful to explain and really grasp the concepts. You guys are great. Thanks so much.
Camron A. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:21 AM
Very pleasant experience
A tricky job made very pleasant! The inspection was very thorough and the inspector went above and beyond to inspect all the details of the home.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:42 AM
The inspection was thorough, professional and extremely helpful. We were impressed from start to finish and would not hesitate to use Vango Inspections again or to recommend them to a friend.
Joshua P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:21 AM
I was completely blown away by your service, depth of knowledge, thoroughness, and attention to detail. I am very thankful that you and John have been working together. I really appreciate your help with our new purchase and I feel like I at least have a great starting point from a maintenance perspective. In addition, thank you for all of the resources you have provided us, they will be of great value moving forward. I look forward to using your services again in the future.
Ted L. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:00 AM
Jason was very kind
Jason was kind enough to let me use our time together as a learning opportunity for how my new AC/Furnace/Water Systems etc. worked. The inspection report was thorough and he didn't waste time on nit-picky problems associated with general home ownership. Instead, he focused on items that ultimately might affect the bottom line on the home purchase.
David B. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:47 AM
Highly recommended
I would recommend Vango Inspections to anyone! The knowledge, thoroughness and customer service provided were more than I anticipated. Every question I had, no matter how basic or complex, was answered without hesitation. My inspection report was delivered the same day with additional home maintenance reference material that will serve invaluable. Thank you!
Anita C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:09 AM
Jason did such a thorough job looking at things I would never have noticed. Buying a house is a big decision. I feel much better knowing that he has inspected the house before I buy. He inspected another house for me several years ago and discovered the large deck wasn't really attached to the house. That knowledge allowed me to negotiate required repairs before purchasing. Thanks Jason.
Jenny S. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:01 AM
Awesome job
The inspection process from beginning to end was awesome. I was able to schedule the appointment online and I received an email confirmation shortly thereafter. Jason was great. As a first time homebuyer, I was very nervous about the inspection process. He was prompt and friendly. He took his time and explained his findings very well. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. If in the future I need another inspection, I will absolutely use Jason again. I would highly recommend Jason and Vango Inspections to anyone needing a home inspection.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.