Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
521 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
521 reviews
5514
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tara R. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Tara R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:01 AM
Valhalla Dental Excellent dentist with superb staff who are very caring. Have been going to Dr Kessler for almost 5 years and he has never disappointed me.
Victor G. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Victor G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 16:55 PM
Can't imagine trusting my dental health anywhere else! The entire staff at Valhalla Dental Clinic are professional and courteous. They understand my dental health needs and care for me exceptionally well. I can not imagine going elsewhere for my dental health care.
Victor G. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Victor G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 07:59 AM
The entire staff at Valhalla Dental Clinic are professional and courteous. They understand my dental health needs and care for me exceptionally well. I can not imagine going elsewhere for my dental health care.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bradley C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Bradley C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 18:30 PM
Thank You VALHALLA DENTAL CARE Dr. Jeff Kessler and all the staff at Valhalla dental care is the very best. They have always done a great job with all of me and my family dental needs. More so they always treat us like family and care about our lives and how are doing. Thanks to everyone at Valhalla Dental care!! I would highly recommend this team to take care of your family.
Dena C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Dena C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 11:41 AM
I love Dr. Kessler and his staff Dr. Kessler and his staff are great. I have always been afraid to go to the dentist but he explains everything he is going to do which makes me very comfortable. The staff there are also very warm and personable. His dental work is very good and looks so natural. I got a dental implant and you can't even tell that it's not my real tooth. I drive an hour to his office because I totally trust him as my dentist and to do what is best for me.
Bradley C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Bradley C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 05:04 AM
Dr. Jeff Kessler and all the staff at Valhalla dental care is the very best. They have always done a great job with all of me and my family dental needs. More so they always treat us like family and care about our lives and how are doing. Thanks to everyone at Valhalla Dental care!! I would highly recommend this team to take care of your family.
Dena C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Dena C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:09 AM
Dr. Kessler and his staff are great. I have always been afraid to go to the dentist but he explains everything he is going to do which makes me very comfortable. The staff there are also very warm and personable. His dental work is very good and looks so natural. I got a dental implant and you can't even tell that it's not my real tooth. I drive an hour to his office because I totally trust him as my dentist and to do what is best for me.
Catherine W. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Catherine W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 21:18 PM
Crown & consultation Oct 24 I was supposed to have a temporary filling fixed with a permanent filling but a split second decision had to be made & I had a crown put back on a tooth. Dr. Kessler is the best. Today I had a consultation w/ Dr. Kessler & he showed a slide presentation of my teeth & explained the process of needs to be fixed in due time. He gives of himself generously & is extremely professional.
Teresa C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Teresa C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:44 AM
Dr. Kassandra Kulb is extremely talented. The entire staff is very professional and they all made me feel welcomed. That is extremely important to me. Dr. Kulb encouraged me to finish my certification work by explaining the process that she went through to become a dentist. Very impressed with the office's technology & professionalism. I would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.