Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
527 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059 United States

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059 United States

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
527 reviews
5520
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Catherine W. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Catherine W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 18:21 PM
Excellent Dr. Jeff Kessler & Dentist Associates are the best - best services, best care, very friendly, most concerned about me, the patient/client. Everyone can benefit from their services. Make your appointment now.
Catherine W. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Catherine W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 08:10 AM
Dr. Jeff Kessler & Dentist Associates are the best - best services, best care, very friendly, most concerned about me, the patient/client. Everyone can benefit from their services. Make your appointment now.
Dena C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Dena C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 12:58 PM
fast and efficient No waiting, efficient and also informative.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dena C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Dena C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 02:18 AM
No waiting, efficient and also informative.
Vickie O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Vickie O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 08:59 AM
Outstanding Practice My appointment today was outstanding! The office staff were very helpful, kind and courteous! Dr. Kessler met with me prior to beginning any treatment to understand my anxiety about the dentist and needs for dental care! I would highly recommend Dr Kessler and his staff for anyone new to the area or someone seeking a new practice.
Vickie O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Vickie O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:06 AM
My appointment today was outstanding! The office staff were very helpful, kind and courteous! Dr. Kessler met with me prior to beginning any treatment to understand my anxiety about the dentist and needs for dental care! I would highly recommend Dr Kessler and his staff for anyone new to the area or someone seeking a new practice.
Julieann O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Julieann O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:59 AM
As someone who experiences horrible jaw pain, the dentist is something I put off as long as possible. This isn't the case now that I have found Dr. Kessler and his caring, compassionate team. They are kind and gentle, very understanding of my needs and discomfort and do their utmost to provide professional, complete dental care. We love the practice so much that we switched our children from a pediatric dentist to their caring practice. Nikki can skillfully schedule you and take care of all of your insurance and billing needs...it's refreshing to have a practice with a good team from start to finish.
Julieann O. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Julieann O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:58 AM
Great Experience As someone who experiences horrible jaw pain, the dentist is something I put off as long as possible. This isn't the case now that I have found Dr. Kessler and his caring, compassionate team. They are kind and gentle, very understanding of my needs and discomfort and do their utmost to provide professional, complete dental care. We love the practice so much that we switched our children from a pediatric dentist to their caring practice. Nikki can skillfully schedule you and take care of all of your insurance and billing needs...it's refreshing to have a practice with a good team from start to finish.
Meghan T. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Meghan T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 03:48 AM
Dr Kessler and his team are awesome! He always explains every job before he does it and he always checks in later that day or the next day to see how I am feeling. He tells me what would be normal and what to call about. It was as easy and painless as one could hope for a root canal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.