Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
527 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059 United States

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059 United States

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(367) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
527 reviews
5520
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:00 AM
Thank you so much. Happy holidays to each and every one of you. Great work you all do
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 11:19 AM
I am so happy I feel at home with my dentist and their staff. I know many people dread the dentist but I have never felt more comfortable than with Valhalla. Their professionalism is beyond words and I am happy to refer my family and friends to this great practice.
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:09 AM
Comforting and professional I am so happy I feel at home with my dentist and their staff. I know many people dread the dentist but I have never felt more comfortable than with Valhalla. Their professionalism is beyond words and I am happy to refer my family and friends to this great practice.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Carolyn P. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Carolyn P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 19:41 PM
Great Practice Friendly as usual.
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 14:05 PM
Good Job I appreciate the good the doctors and hygienists give me. All are friendly and helpful.
Pamela L. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Pamela L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 07:28 AM
I would recommend this office! Staff is friendly. Dr. Kessler is very nice and makes you feel comfortable in his office. No waiting for appointment time. Pleasant experience.
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:23 AM
I appreciate the good the doctors and hygienists give me. All are friendly and helpful.
Carolyn P. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Carolyn P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:01 AM
Friendly as usual.
Pamela L. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Pamela L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:07 AM
Staff is friendly. Dr. Kessler is very nice and makes you feel comfortable in his office. No waiting for appointment time. Pleasant experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.