Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
527 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40059 United States

10515 Meeting Street, Suite 104, Louisville, KY 40059 United States

(502) 420-2480

https://www.louisvilledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(367) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Our Practice Focuses on helping you keep your teeth for life. We take a long term care approach, choosing to treat the causes of Dental disease, not just the symptoms of them. If you are looking for someone to work with you as a partner to help you have OR keep a beautiful, healthy smile, we would love to welcome you as a patient. We serve patients from Norton Commons AND, ALL surrounding areas including Prospect, Glen Oaks, and Wolf Pen Branch area. Dr. Kessler's Post-Doctoral education has involved TMJ (Jaw Joint) Pain and Dysfunction, Complex Bite Disorders that cause TMJ Problems, Cosmetic Dental Treatments, and Health-Centered Dentistry. A Lifetime of Healthy Smiling! Your Community Den

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
527 reviews
5520
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 12:20 PM
Professional, courteous and caring individuals that always provide the very best care. I have been a client for 16 years - they are the best!
Kevin B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Kevin B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 05:29 AM
Dental Check Up. Professional, courteous and caring individuals that always provide the very best care. I have been a client for 16 years - they are the best!
Greg C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Greg C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 11:00 AM
Awesome staff!! I have nothing but great things to say about the staff at Valhalla dental care . From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, the staff is professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this business!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Greg C. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Greg C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:46 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about the staff at Valhalla dental care . From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, the staff is professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this business!
Issac S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Issac S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 05:51 AM
Thank you! My family receives excellent care from Valhalla Dental. I highly recommend them!!
Issac S. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Issac S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 05:31 AM
My family receives excellent care from Valhalla Dental. I highly recommend them!!
Donna B. review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 15:53 PM
Great group of people Thank you so much. Happy holidays to each and every one of you. Great work you all do
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 12:29 PM
Good care They were nice and didn't hurt too much.
Anonymous review for Valhalla Dental Care - Norton Commons: Jeffrey Kessler, DMD - Kassandra Kulb, DMD
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 06:28 AM
They were nice and didn't hurt too much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.