Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Juice Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
103 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Tampa, MO 33602

510 N Franklin St, Tampa, MO 33602

(813) 375-9995

http://www.ujco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

1240 Simpson Way

(760) 746-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the Urban Juice Company! Tampa's first fresh cold pressed organic juice company. UJCO features a full line-up of custom fresh organic juices and cleanses that will are available for pick-up, delivery and national shipping. In addition to our juices, we also feature wraps & pitas, smoothies, protein shakes, coffee mylks and other 'lite bites.' We even have some amazing frozen custard for a solid finish to any meal. Call us for a custom order or just call to say hi - whatever you do, don't forget us. #JuiceYourDestiny UJCO History Established in 2013. Our flagship UJCO juice house is located in the heart of downtown Tampa within a historic landmark property constructed i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
103 reviews
567
  
411
  
36
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Parker review for Urban Juice Company
Deb Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 08:49 AM
My absolute favorite spot in DT! Beside the amazing juices and green concoctions, they do these rice/quinoa bowls to die for. Atmosphere is cool and yoga is right upstairs
Trae Lynn review for Urban Juice Company
Trae Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 04:15 AM
Stopped in to check out the bar after balloon fest. Nice comfy couches and environment. Was not pleased with juices. The bottles were labeled with expiration dates of weekdays. Ours said Wednesday, but a label underneath it had a different day. When we asked, we were told bottles were recycled. I am sure there had to be some sort of sterilization/sanitation process for their products, but the caps on bottles were not even sealed or tightened. So, we wasted $8.95 and threw it away, instead of taking chances on s bad belly ache !
Business Response:

Trae, Sorry to hear of your experience. We cold press all of of our juices on site. They are made multiple times each week to ensure freshness and quality. Thanks to our loyal customers, many of the bottles are in fact recycled. Every returned bott…See More

Shaheela H review for Urban Juice Company
Shaheela H on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:55 AM
Horrible Customer Service We went in for their healthy bowls, and had the most horrible experience. Our orders were taken, but somehow they forgot to place one of our orders. Once they finally got it right and brought my friend his order, the food was hard, uncooked and cold. My friend tried to return it politely to the waitress, so she took it and went to her boss the owner Todd. Todd came back to the table and aggressively verbally attacked my friend and accused him of throwing a fork. My friend calmly said, I would never do something like that and I don't appreciate being spoke to so rudely. The owner then asked "are you done yet" then threw the tab on the table. Todd was extremely rude and nasty, and has obviously never had any restaurant experience. This place isn't worth the headache and they suck! WE WILL NEVER GO BACK!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Pedro Pino review for Urban Juice Company
Pedro Pino on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 05:27 AM
Jan Havercamp review for Urban Juice Company
Jan Havercamp on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 11:39 AM
We've been in downtown Tampa for eight days and have eaten at the Franklin four times. We love the Farm to Table bowls. We've enjoyed building our bowls with fresh tasty ingredients. Thank you for providing a healthy hearty option.
Business Response:

We're glad you've enjoyed your visits and we look forward to you both coming in for dinner! (we've noticed the frequent visits 😉) We just recently rolled out our new menu including our Farm to Table Bowls and we'rehappy they're already creating a buzz! See ya soon!

Lauriejayne3 review for Urban Juice Company
Lauriejayne3 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 07:38 AM
Great place great experience Super new joint. Yummy juices and great drinks made with saki and a good selection of beer. Enjoyed sports on the TV. The fresh chicken nacho's were quite yummy. Do yourself a favor and try out this place.
Jill Revelle Witecki review for Urban Juice Company
Jill Revelle Witecki on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 06:17 AM
je1058 review for Urban Juice Company
je1058 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 00:27 AM
Good Juice! Wow..... What an eclectic, unique menu and a cool looking place! They have a pool table inside a juice bar! Pretty interesting! The menu (and names) of their juices was amazing and different. The drinks we ordered were nicely prepared and tasty. The serve as friendly too. Sizes of the drinks were small, especially for the cost (they're pretty expensive). Worth giving them a try!
Trent Lott review for Urban Juice Company
Trent Lott on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 19:09 PM
Such an amazing establishment, you will be greeted by the most lovely staff who will go out of there way to make you feel at home. I recommend their vegan black bean burger sliders and the Franklin mule oh and grab a cold pressed juice on the way out for that hangover in the morning if you decide to let the your hair down a little
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.