Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Urban Juice Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
103 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Tampa, MO 33602

510 N Franklin St, Tampa, MO 33602

(813) 375-9995

http://www.ujco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

1240 Simpson Way

(760) 746-4800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the Urban Juice Company! Tampa's first fresh cold pressed organic juice company. UJCO features a full line-up of custom fresh organic juices and cleanses that will are available for pick-up, delivery and national shipping. In addition to our juices, we also feature wraps & pitas, smoothies, protein shakes, coffee mylks and other 'lite bites.' We even have some amazing frozen custard for a solid finish to any meal. Call us for a custom order or just call to say hi - whatever you do, don't forget us. #JuiceYourDestiny UJCO History Established in 2013. Our flagship UJCO juice house is located in the heart of downtown Tampa within a historic landmark property constructed i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
103 reviews
567
  
411
  
36
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
margaretk275 review for Urban Juice Company
margaretk275 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:29 AM
Delicious and Healthy Meal Love the menu style of build your own bowl. Ate here Friday and returned today for takeout. Ordered my bowl with rice, beans, cucumbers, pineapple, chicken with coconut sauce. Fresh and yummy.
CarrieAnn Wabigoneese Burk-Peterson review for Urban Juice Company
CarrieAnn Wabigoneese Burk-Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:36 AM
I ordered food from you on Uber on the 19th still haven't seen a refund on the order you fucked up. Just note I will be telling everyone how horrible of a business you run. You fuck up on a two item order & can't resolve the situation to make it right. Good fucking luck
Business Response:

We apologize for our error with your order. As Uber Eats is a new deliver service for Tampa, Uber and its vendors are working to make it a seamless experience. However, there are times when one of us gets it wrong and we appreciate your business. Uber has been notified of your issues and you should be receiving a refund from them shortly. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused you.

Respond to negative reviews
Peter Berlin review for Urban Juice Company
Peter Berlin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 07:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Carlos Perez review for Urban Juice Company
Carlos Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
David L. Hancock review for Urban Juice Company
David L. Hancock on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:24 AM
TravelNazi126 review for Urban Juice Company
TravelNazi126 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:06 AM
Pricey and bottled Stopped in for breakfast, looking for a smoothie. Cold pressed juices and milks were already made and bottled. Limited selection, and price was about double what I usually pay for a made to order drink.
Butafli80 review for Urban Juice Company
Butafli80 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 06:14 AM
Fresh food on the run Was in a hurry, grabbed a green smoothie w/ plant based protein powder, raw energy almond butter balls, and a fresh juice for later in the day. Super tasty!
Noáh Tysòñ review for Urban Juice Company
Noáh Tysòñ on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 13:59 PM
I went yesterday for lunch and found that the workers were very nice to me ..... the food was great & I was able to relax in a Nice eclectic Urban atmosphere ..... I'll be back tonight to watch the game or Tomorrow for lunch again! A hidden Jewel ... love it!
Cindy Stafford Pontbriand review for Urban Juice Company
Cindy Stafford Pontbriand on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 20:23 PM
They are open between lunch and dinner. We walk several blocks to find a place to grab a drink mid afternoon and couldn't find any This place is busy, fun, and very nice staff. Give it a try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.