Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Gypsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78201

4522 Fredericksburg Rd #B64, Ste B64, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 530-1859

https://m.facebook.com/uptowngypsyboutique?_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

3 people are looking at this business

About

Uptown Gypsy specializes in corsets and Colombian waist trainers. But we also carry a large variety of handmade Bohemian/Gypsy style clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Robinson review for Uptown Gypsy
Alex Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:03 AM
The costumes, accessories are everything..thank you soo much
Rhozema B. Molina review for Uptown Gypsy
Rhozema B. Molina on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 12:42 PM
I was referred to this place by Pink Lightning and I was not only impressed with the cutest she fitted to me, but the organic products she had and it's not just one brand.....she has MANY & oh so aromatic! I can't wait to return and get some of her products and jewelry! The owner: very sweet, smart and ridiculously talented. I hope I can do business with her for a very long time.
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you & I can't wait for you to come back again soon. Your corsets will be waiting for you when you're ready. Can't wait to get your closet restocked!!

E Vinton Romero review for Uptown Gypsy
E Vinton Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 02:37 AM
Love this place! The owner is very sweet :) Highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Victoria Solis review for Uptown Gypsy
Victoria Solis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 11:20 AM
Just bought my first waist trainer, thank you ladies for your help. We will be back.
Angela Branum review for Uptown Gypsy
Angela Branum on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 12:11 PM
Very cool place great people and stuff you can't get at any department store
Natalie Sykos review for Uptown Gypsy
Natalie Sykos on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 07:31 AM
Roxanne Gm review for Uptown Gypsy
Roxanne Gm on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 03:35 AM
Roxx Rivera review for Uptown Gypsy
Roxx Rivera on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 14:19 PM
Kerri Nienhuis Hernandez review for Uptown Gypsy
Kerri Nienhuis Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 11:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.