Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Gypsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78201

4522 Fredericksburg Rd #B64, Ste B64, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 530-1859

https://m.facebook.com/uptowngypsyboutique?_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

3 people are looking at this business

About

Uptown Gypsy specializes in corsets and Colombian waist trainers. But we also carry a large variety of handmade Bohemian/Gypsy style clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Stapleton review for Uptown Gypsy
Ashley Stapleton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:22 AM
Kashmir Davis review for Uptown Gypsy
Kashmir Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 06:54 AM
What a great store! In a city populated by malls and corporate clothing stores, its wonderful to find an awesome boutique in San Antonio. Betty was incredibly helpful in trying on corsets. Can't wait to come back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon. Have fun at the ball.

Beezus Garza review for Uptown Gypsy
Beezus Garza on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 15:49 PM
I love it !!. Best shop Awsome stuff ... ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Gloria Ann Maltos review for Uptown Gypsy
Gloria Ann Maltos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:14 AM
I love this store...and they have layaway now I only go here also I can come here all the time and try on as much as I want
Cee Gee review for Uptown Gypsy
Cee Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 09:06 AM
Discovered Uptown Gypsy 2 yrs. ago. When shopping for a corset. Not only did we find a shop with a great selection of beautiful & unique corsets, we discover a boutique with a knowledgeable & friendly staff that treats you like a VIP. Plenty of gift ideas, props for performers, lingerie, you can even sign up for Burlesque classes that are held at their location. All this offered at hard to be prices keeps me coming back for more.
Business Response:

Thank you ma'am. It's always a pleasure to have you come in. We are also super excited about our burlesque classes & glad that you are having a blast in your class. See you again soon.

Jeanette Flores review for Uptown Gypsy
Jeanette Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 02:37 AM
This place is awesome!! Beautiful corsets, skirts, and lingerie. Staff is so friendly and helpful. I Highly Recommend it!!
Business Response:

Thank you. It's always a pleasure to work with you & your partner.

Samantha Lewis review for Uptown Gypsy
Samantha Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:57 AM
This place is so awesome,the owner&staff are super friendly&very helpful!i will definitely be returning very soon!��
Me'urramya Benehäxa review for Uptown Gypsy
Me'urramya Benehäxa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 11:42 AM
I picked up the most beautiful skirt there. ive been looking at one similar and have found them elsewhere for twice as much. I'm not in San Antonio but will definitely visit this store on my next trip back!
Meurramya Cederstrom review for Uptown Gypsy
Meurramya Cederstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 06:28 AM
I picked up the most beautiful skirt there. ive been looking at one similar and have found them elsewhere for twice as much. I'm not in San Antonio but will definitely visit this store on my next trip back!
Business Response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure meeting you. Have a safe trip home & we will see you again soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.