Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Gypsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78201

4522 Fredericksburg Rd #B64, Ste B64, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 530-1859

https://www.facebook.com/uptowngypsyboutique

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
About

Uptown Gypsy specializes in corsets and Colombian waist trainers. But we also carry a large variety of handmade Bohemian/Gypsy style clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Paulina Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 06:13 AM
Love going to buy my corsets here! The costumer service is outstanding! Both times I’ve gone I’ve been helped right away. I totally recommend this place to all my friends that want to buy a corsets, waist trainers and cute gypsy clothing❤️
Ruby Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 14:00 PM
Lovely staff, friendly and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you. 💕 We are always here to help.

Arielle Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 17:43 PM
I found this store during my first Mini mini con convention,these ladies can honestly help you put an amazing cosplay together if you need help and all the corsets are beautiful!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cheryl Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 15:02 PM
I was there about a month ago looking for a corset, I had been there about 20 minutes and did find what I wanted, started to leave, that's when the lady asked me what I was looking for, I told her and she abruptly said no and walked away. Why wait to help a potential customer until they leave? Plus the selection was very limited. How do they stay in business?
Respond to negative reviews
Miranda Armenta on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 04:51 AM
I had been looking forward to shopping here for some time now. I went into the store with an open mind and money to spend. I was greeted at the door and i explained that this was my first time and i wanted to know more about it. She asked me what i was looking for. I again explained i wasn’t sure since this was my first time. This was her opportunity to get off her chair and show me around. She could have said what they had and explained what the purpose is for. Instead she remained seated while saying, it depends on what you want. Thanks for all your help! You lost a potential customer because you’re lazy and didn’t want to get off your chair.
Respond to negative reviews
Juan Manuel Gonzalez Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:09 PM
Wonderful, knowledgeable staff, I went in because In my work I sit a lot due to disability and it was hurting my back from poor posture. They were able to not only educate me but show me some waist trainers that men use to help their backs from giving out. Definitely recommend going in.
Florysbel Bushong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:39 AM
Ginjer Tiresias on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:38 AM
I discovered Uptown Gypsy about 3 weeks ago and have already returned for a second purchase. On my first visit I purchased a corset that I love. The staff was helpful, made good suggestions, and helped me try on and purchase a corset that fit all my immediate needs. The staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. On my return visit yesterday I purchased the waist trainer that I should have also purchased on my first visit. They helped me find the perfect waist trainer that fits and fits well. I cannot be more pleased with the corset or the waist trainer. I highly recommend Uptown Gypsy. Shop there and no where else.
Rachel Estella Zenona Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 09:34 AM
Staff was super helpful in finding a corset for my size! I was extremely satisfied.
Business Response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you. We can't wait to help you again.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.