Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Gypsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78201

4522 Fredericksburg Rd #B64, Ste B64, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 530-1859

https://m.facebook.com/uptowngypsyboutique?_rdr

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

3 people are looking at this business

About

Uptown Gypsy specializes in corsets and Colombian waist trainers. But we also carry a large variety of handmade Bohemian/Gypsy style clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Couillard review for Uptown Gypsy
Crystal Couillard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 13:31 PM
The best place for real fashion! I love them! The layaway program is the best! Customer service was awesome! The prices are affordable! I will forever be a customer!
Amber Gee review for Uptown Gypsy
Amber Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:01 AM
Betty was super sweet and informative ! My mom and I where in and out quickly and in love with our waist trainers
Opal Smith review for Uptown Gypsy
Opal Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:05 AM
I can't wait to come back! I really enjoyed my trip to your store. Thank you for your help and advice.
Business Response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure meeting you as well. Get better soon. Can't wait to help you again.

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Celestine Owens review for Uptown Gypsy
Celestine Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:14 AM
All I can say is customer service friendly and she or they will help you in sizing on waist trainers and corsets and has a host of other products... it's a nice store.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review. You are an awesome lady. Keep up with the workouts & let us know if you need any help with anything. We are here to help you.

Diane Sica review for Uptown Gypsy
Diane Sica on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:27 AM
They have awesome apparel and a stellar staff! I was looking for the perfect wrap and found it at Uptown Gypsy at a phenomenal price! Kudos folks!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are always here to help. Let us know if you have any further questions or need any assistance.

Tyler Colton Bigler review for Uptown Gypsy
Tyler Colton Bigler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 03:37 AM
Chapo N Tiffany Ruiz review for Uptown Gypsy
Chapo N Tiffany Ruiz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 16:38 PM
My favorite store in Wonderland Mall !!! Awesome service ,great deals ,unique apparel
Rosalyn Marie Tarlton review for Uptown Gypsy
Rosalyn Marie Tarlton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:08 AM
I was referred by Pink Lightning and I just bought my waist trainer today! The Staff is so friendly and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you. We love our customers!!💕 Let us know if you need any help or have further questions.

Jamie N Eddie review for Uptown Gypsy
Jamie N Eddie on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.