Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Gypsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78201

4522 Fredericksburg Rd #B64, Ste B64, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 530-1859

https://m.facebook.com/uptowngypsyboutique?_rdr

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

3 people are looking at this business

About

Uptown Gypsy specializes in corsets and Colombian waist trainers. But we also carry a large variety of handmade Bohemian/Gypsy style clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Barrett review for Uptown Gypsy
Cristina Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:24 PM
Skylar Daigle review for Uptown Gypsy
Skylar Daigle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:59 AM
Just got my first corset from here the other day. Wore it out with my cosplay for a conventuon. Its beyond perfect. So comfy and made so well! Definitely going back soon! Such amazing staff super kind and fun thanks so much!
Business Response:

You're cosplay was gorgeous! We had so much fun getting to work with you!

Evyiliana Perez review for Uptown Gypsy
Evyiliana Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:20 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Elizabeth Cargile review for Uptown Gypsy
Elizabeth Cargile on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 13:45 PM
I am so excited to start getting my waistline back
Business Response:

Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you this morning. Let us know if you need any help or advice. We are always here to help & coach you thru this process. Take care & see you soon.

Vanessa Irino review for Uptown Gypsy
Vanessa Irino on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 13:38 PM
LOVE this store!!!! Super sweet ladies working here! Great prices on thier beautiful clothing! I love the wrap skirts they have. I own 3....so far! :) :) I always feel happy when I come here!!!
Ellehcor Lurg review for Uptown Gypsy
Ellehcor Lurg on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 18:04 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ellehcor Lurg review for Uptown Gypsy
Ellehcor Lurg on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 09:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lorena Auguste review for Uptown Gypsy
Lorena Auguste on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:05 AM
I just put a corset on layaway! It's my goal for next month. I loved the fit. The associate really knew what she was doing when she sized me.
Christine Meyer review for Uptown Gypsy
Christine Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 09:29 AM
The staff is knowledgeable and downright friendly! I know I'll be back!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are always here to please. We hope you enjoy your corset. See you soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.