Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Gypsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
84 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78201

4522 Fredericksburg Rd #B64, Ste B64, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 530-1859

https://m.facebook.com/uptowngypsyboutique?_rdr

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

3 people are looking at this business

About

Uptown Gypsy specializes in corsets and Colombian waist trainers. But we also carry a large variety of handmade Bohemian/Gypsy style clothing & accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
84 reviews
565
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda C De Hoyos review for Uptown Gypsy
Melinda C De Hoyos on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 06:38 AM
Katie Sarah review for Uptown Gypsy
Katie Sarah on Facebook

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 16:24 PM
Sandra Gomez review for Uptown Gypsy
Sandra Gomez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 14:47 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mary Owings Valdez review for Uptown Gypsy
Mary Owings Valdez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 09:11 AM
Alethea Arnold review for Uptown Gypsy
Alethea Arnold on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 12:11 PM
Jenna Avenell review for Uptown Gypsy
Jenna Avenell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/21/2013, 05:20 AM
Gloria Garcia review for Uptown Gypsy
Gloria Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 13:29 PM
Michele Ahlswede review for Uptown Gypsy
Michele Ahlswede on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 16:57 PM
Connie Jean review for Uptown Gypsy
Connie Jean on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 12:00 PM
I had the pleasure of making the drive from the south side to the new location off Bitters today, and the drive is not a big deal when you find a great boutique like this one with gorgeous things! I really liked the new store, it's layout, spread out with plenty elbow shopping room and lovely dressing rooms. The assortment of corsets is what drew me to the store today and to my surprise the collection was beautiful! There is something for every girl, little soaps, neat kitchen ideas, lingerie and gypsy regalia and clothing articles of all types. The prices are reasonable for the pieces are going to be unlike anything else that you see everyone else wearing too much, you will find quality pieces that you will truly cherish! I have purchased maybe like 5 times from this establishment and I have yet to be disappointed with any of my selections. I just want to give you guys a thumbs up for a carefully trimmed store, and for the warm touch you offer. It makes a difference to someone like me! Hence driving clear across town:) See you again really soon in the near future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.