Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uptown Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Cedar Hill, TX 75104

642 Uptown Blvd, Ste 160, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(469) 272-8505

https://www.uptowndental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

5 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1988. Our business started in Dallas off of Polk street then we made our move to Cedar Hill about 7 years ago.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
E. J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 12:53 PM
Spring crest meet my needs every time. Excellent staff and service. Reasonable payment plans, great business definitely recommend to others.
Kitty Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:37 AM
Dr Belz is the Best he was recommended to me by someone that I worked with over 12 years Ms. Linda Brown and I’ve been coming to him since. Beautiful Staff and a great place!!
Jermayne Kines on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 02:32 AM
Dr. Belz is the best. He’s honest, doesn’t try to upsell you, tells you exactly what you need, and most of all he and his staff make you feel extremely comfortable.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:00 AM
I have had a horrible experience recently at another provider. Dr Lim and staff have been very professional, supportive and caring during my visits to correct the work from the prior provider. I am so glad I found this dentist and would highly recommend him for major dental needs! I have finally found a dentist that’s a keeper!!!
Paul Longoria on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 14:01 PM
Great place, nice environment, friendly staff, felt very welcomed. dentist dr. Jeff Belz was super painfree. i had a tooth removed and i didn't know when it was gone. budget friendly. check him out!!
Roxanne Ortega-Villafranco on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:50 AM
The best dentist ever! Been going to Dr Belz for at least 5yrs and even when I missed a year in between, the staff all remembered me. They ask how I've been, about my kids, and its almost like catching up with family! LOL. Oh BTW, this is probably the only densist who will calm your nerves and serenade ya with an oldies song while fixing your grill. 🤣🤣 The BEST hands down!!
Brenda C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 06:40 AM
All the staff is courteous and respectful. Dr. Lim truly cares about your dental health and takes the time to explain step by step the process of required procedures.H e only recommends best practices to maintain the integrity of your smile. His profession is definitely his passion, as seen in his attention to each patient and his service far SURPASSES any other dentist that I've encountered in my past. I am always impressed that everyone, including Dr. Lim, LISTEN to concerns and desires and work very hard to allay fears as well as get the exact result desired. I am INCREDIBLY thankful & happy with my results. If you're seeking a dentistry with state of the art equipment, eloquent and down to earth staff all while receiving the best possible treatment from an amazing Doctor-of course choose Dr.Lim & staff- Best Dentist ever you will not regret it at all.
Richard Bowren on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:25 AM
In a world that's ALL about MONEY it's GREAT to actually get TRUTH & someone that still does it the Old School way. Went out of his way to help me on a Holiday. See ya' soon to donate some more $ to the Helz Belz Fund LOL. Seriously you are Da' man.
Evangelina Ordaz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.