Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
206 reviews
|Technology|Providence, RI 02903

10 Dorrance St, Providence, RI 02903

(855) 664-3887

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Technology in your area

Sceris Inc
5.0
(5) · Technology

490 Boston Post Rd

(978) 218-5000
Shyft Analytics
4.8
(4) · Technology

203 Crescent St

(781) 547-7500
Welis LLC
4.6
(9) · Technology

725 Canton St # 6

(781) 255-6990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Upserve is the restaurant POS & management platform serving up everything you need to know to run a smoother operation and exceed guest expectations

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
206 reviews
5159
  
430
  
36
  
20
  
111
  
  • 145 Reviews4.6Google
  • 61 Reviews4.7BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie M on BBB

9 days ago

12/02/2019, 08:45 AM
They are always helpful and are extremely quick to solve any problems that arise. They have always had the best prices as well with POS systems. I loved working with our rep Cam, he was helpful explaining things and really quick to get what we needed done. We love Upserve at ********* ****** ****
Rob G. on BBB

13 days ago

11/27/2019, 20:03 PM
I am a new Upserve client and was having trouble with an aspect of the Workforce interface. I was able to quickly get the help I needed with the 24/7 online chat feature without even leaving the page on my screen. Awesome!
Jason H on BBB

14 days ago

11/27/2019, 02:14 AM
I've dealt with a few different POS systems. Upserve is clearly the best for customer support and ease of use. Very little, if any, wait time when contacting customer service. If problems arise, they are solved in a very prompt manner.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mark N on BBB

14 days ago

11/26/2019, 20:58 PM
I’ve been using Upserve now for about five years. Is the system it’s very easy to work with and they have great customer service. Fees are reasons. Highly recommended.
Beth C on BBB

15 days ago

11/26/2019, 11:05 AM
This is a fantastic reward program, eat and earn at your favorite restaurant
Sabrina B on BBB

20 days ago

11/21/2019, 10:34 AM
We are a new business and on our first night the wifi went down. Upserve has incredible customer service, they walked me through the whole process thoroughly and fixed our issue. I'm so happy we choice Upserve!
Laurenfm on BBB

20 days ago

11/21/2019, 10:22 AM
Great customer service. The Upserve team has been very dedicated to helping us with our technical issues. I would recommend Upserve to other businesses.
Harrison B on BBB

20 days ago

11/21/2019, 04:55 AM
This is a great company. They provide great customer service, and their products perform as advertised.
Katherine K on BBB

a month ago

11/14/2019, 04:26 AM
The best part about Upserve is the customer service. They ALWAYS pick up the phone and help you through any issue.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.