Logo White
Watch Demo

University Place Apartments

Own this business?
3.9
71 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35205

951 18th St S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 933-2822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(61) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

3 people are looking at this business

The Village at Lakeshore Crossings
4.6
(193) · Real Estate

251 London Pkwy

(205) 509-8665
Monroe Avenue Apartments
4.5
(4) · Real Estate

1400 Monroe Ave SW

(205) 781-1715

1 person is looking at this business

Colonial Grand at Liberty Park
4.5
(18) · Real Estate

1750 Bartholdi Pkwy

(205) 967-5152

3 people are looking at this business

Lane Parke Apartments
4.4
(30) · Real Estate

1000 Lane Parke Ct

(205) 443-4567

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Finding people a place to call home History Established in 1999. The building was built in 1969 and was a hotel. The hotel had a Club on the 7th floor. The now Engel Corprate office was a upscale resturant. In 1999 the Building was converted into apartments by Engel Realty Company. Now in 2012 the company has started renovating the apartments. Meet the Manager Mysti D. Manager The Best at hyer job for 13 years!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
71 reviews
546
  
44
  
35
  
23
  
113
  
  • 41 Reviews3.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleigh Cardwell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Caleigh Cardwell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:36 AM
Their customer service is awful. I emailed Wednesday to schedule a tour and had not heard back by Friday so I called. Had “no record” of me even though I got an email that they had received my information and would get back with me ASAP. So I ended up scheduling an appointment on the phone for the next day (Saturday) at 1:30pm. I get there and nobody is at the front desk. There was a note saying they’re at lunch until 2pm. Why would you schedule an appointment with me at 1:30 if you do not get back from lunch until 2? And who takes lunch until 2 anyway?? I have a busy life too and you all completely wasted my time. I waited for 20 minutes in the lobby and nobody came. So I left. If you value your customers, you would be there to greet them ON TIME for the scheduled tour. The tour was scheduled the day before on the phone so if you lost my information again in one night then there must be organization issues. Very very disappointed. I had full intentions of staying there in the fall.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Lee Hughes-Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 07:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Kelvin Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:45 AM
Luis A Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:14 AM
Tanushree Das on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Türker Öztürk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 19:24 PM
謝希言 on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2016, 12:32 PM
University place is great! Especially the apartment manager Jamal! He is really helpful, and make sure you got everything you need! #residentsloveJamal
Ant Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 02:39 AM
I jus moved in about a month ago and love it...its nice and cozy the staff is great and do a great job...the set up great
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.